Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hmm....i will look at the rate later while passing by the $ changer...coz the 1 at suntec has realli gd rates as well...alot of ppl change currancy there & theres always a Q...the 1 opp Giordano...

okie thanks Cat.. hehe think i got to make my rounds to check out the money changers..

i alrdy gave up hopes to change AUD liao, thot alrdy totally out of stock in singapore

Kessie,
it at level 1 nez to a HP shop i tink.....
later i will go JP if have i wil change more

haha Cat.. don put in too much hope for chinatown. last week go there, also out of stock..

Piggy, u don change too much hor... leave some for me.. i so pathetic.. $1 also havent change...poor me..

No leh... body still aching and hot... still running fever at >38deg... The doc's medicine no gd one... somemore ask me if I need MC or not... I never ask for 3 days MC very gd liao...

how come delin is still around? not shopping meh?

Im now on bed with delin ZZZzzzzzz
anyone wan to join us? (by delin)

Kessie,
i go JPT change leh not goin to make any diff if u change in town wahahha....

Kessie,
U tink i got so much $$$ can change all their stk ah!!!

Siao,
sorry hor mine is mini bed u too big to join whahaha....

Procs,
dun confuse lar i shoo shoo her to open another window liao LOL~

Proc, he say tml is shoulder day...now can go practice shoulder liao mah...so tml morning he can tell us how is shoulders grown!! lol

Piggy.. ya change $1k to go aussie next yr.. no money to change so much to invest lei..
i scare wait fall even much more.. then i lugi burn fingers..

why suddenly got followers one? 1 post all post

what happen? y so coincidentally? y we 3 can click? and why we 3 sounds very angry?

why? why? why?