Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha got food even JB i also fly there de...haha...joking la...so guess u 2 pax must have come back with big bloated stomach le..haha

gd nite, i nd to unpacked my things.
see ya delin and piggy, hope u 2 are fine and healthy!!!! *muacks*

croco, even though they eat soo much wont fat lah

ya they both enjoy very much. im crave for those mashmellows dip with choc. delin...i kill u..i kill u... i see those pics at ur blog!!!!!!
damn it!

Morning all....

Cat,
the crab is nice but hor take toomuch a bit sick of it

Cat,
wahahaha den i tink it worth it for u!!!! lol~~~~
but we pay like $33nett nia so i find quite ok... if usu price $42nett i find not worth it leh...

Cat,
no lime sherbet leh only got vanilla n green tea ice cream... but the dessert bar is nice leh the variety also a lot whaha....

Cat,
huh mini fridge??? i din see it leh shit must have miss it argh~~~~~~ but i go home got shit twice still v bloated leh wahahha...

Good morning ~_~

huh fridge? no see but i think diff branch diff set up?

ya crab shiok ah..imagine i can sneak in sambal!! lagi shiok!!! kekekekek

Cat, ya my bag is BIG enuff hor..kekeke
but we sit near those stretch and right infnt us is those chef lor..wuahahah

will come back in a mth's time and eat again!

Piggy, can wear short, fit. and the other pc in maroon *wink* amazing ha.. both can. kekeke

& hor last nite kiasu try ur kose liao.
i like the smell and after wash very smooth & fresh!

Thanks piggy

Delin,
hahah glad u like it:P

Cat,
no lar cos i got many KOSE product cant finish den this delin come my house mah i ask her got use anot i let her try lor.. it a gel apply like mask den gentle rub off type can remove dead skin n lighten scar i tink...

Cat,
wah today ur turn ah.. enjoy huh...

Kessie,
so u manage to change Aussie? i go JPT to change they also have same rate as BL...

Cat,
eh... i tink 4k? wahahah cos my HB goin Aus nez yr for 10mth mah so since the rate so gd might as well change more hiak hiak... my BIL june go v high leh 1.3/4...

i love photoshoot!!!

thinking of 'angkat' my bro's gf parents who work as a captain of yacht at Raffles Marina (tuas) then can board there and take pics... best hor?. *wink*

Ya i hrd dat, can use dat golf buggy but dunno into ballroom? think only used dat for outdoors wedding, take pics, but into the ballrm not sure!
cool rite? but dunno how her plan is!
i only know coming soon she gonna call me and family for 1 table food tasting!!! wuahahhaha