Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hmm that I am not too sure...
Check the HPB website? I think they have a screening prog going on. The GPs who are part of this prog shd be using recognised labs for testing.

nvm piggy, see how lyn's answer and what time she can make it and blah blah to meet etc.. and all dat.. we go by email ya.. :P

U juz reserved seats for 3!!!

Delin,
ok no prob.. erm.. dun tell me u referrin to tt unglam ah soh look thingy leh...
ok by email will go call n reserve later...

Tyra!!!!
ur name finally at the archive happy?!?!?!

wow so many ppl stay in the west ah??
hmmmm....

Hey, u knw that GV sells Ben& Jerry Ice cream small mini tub and can eat inside while watch movie.. very cold.. i done b4. ha ha

nbh.. u 2.. i ciao.. no one calling me back here..
i feel like smacking u 2 butt..*piak PIAK*

PIrate, where are U??????
long time nvr chat with u

Delin,
dun u dare to mention fat infront of us hor... wait all appear to arbish u den i cant help u liao...

Tyra,
whahah i tot u go Janie forum mah whaha...

tt pirate havin fun at Janie forum lar.. i tot u guys jus chat last night??? u loss ur memory ah or u consider more than 12hrs v long???