P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,151 Tyra, dun make me lost my appetite for dinner hor... how slim can Chen li ping be huh?
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,152 and what sibeh's name is up there 2 ???!!! Piggy, *wink*
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,153 SM, Hmm... how come SM knows Siao is not knowledgeable? So should learn from SM izit? hahaha
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,154 procastinator, ha ha cos he said he first time in GL yesterday. but why you want to know more?
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,159 hah.. we do sumtimes tok yellow lah..just tat... dot dot dot... beeep
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,160 SM, just curious lor... and no other person to ask so ask siao lor cos my guy frens will not admit to going or knowing.
SM, just curious lor... and no other person to ask so ask siao lor cos my guy frens will not admit to going or knowing.
P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,161 Pro, but u wan to know so much for wat? i jus agar agar know enough liao cos i wun go also mah... keke ..
Pro, but u wan to know so much for wat? i jus agar agar know enough liao cos i wun go also mah... keke ..
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,162 no lah... we talked abt the rates then went on to crap about the reasonableness of the pricing mechanism lor...
no lah... we talked abt the rates then went on to crap about the reasonableness of the pricing mechanism lor...
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,163 procrastinator, you can ask me if you are curious.. i used to need to bring customers there to entertain them.. so I am quite knowledgeable.. But don't ask here lah..
procrastinator, you can ask me if you are curious.. i used to need to bring customers there to entertain them.. so I am quite knowledgeable.. But don't ask here lah..
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,166 there is one cherry desperate to make friends.. why don't u people go jio her here..
P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,167 SM, wahhaha u bad lar u... but i dun make friend over 1 dinner hor lol~~
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,168 BUt sm she more interested in ladies or guys? i never read the thread like soooooo long
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,169 hmm.. must yak here longer than become frens ha piggy? w/o see face like me!!! wuahahhaa
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,170 SM, So the expert is here. No questions for the time being...if not, I will be "branded". If got, I pm you. lol...
SM, So the expert is here. No questions for the time being...if not, I will be "branded". If got, I pm you. lol...
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,171 no lah.. just chat chat for a few days here will know each other better.. then can meet for dinner already..
no lah.. just chat chat for a few days here will know each other better.. then can meet for dinner already..
P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,173 Tyra, wahahah of cos lar... yak den know we r on the same frequency mah... u tink i wat anyhow go meet pp 1 ah if the other party happen to be pervert how?
Tyra, wahahah of cos lar... yak den know we r on the same frequency mah... u tink i wat anyhow go meet pp 1 ah if the other party happen to be pervert how?
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,174 sm, u interested too to join us.. got janie u know? wuahahhha hey, i cant stand tat cheeky pirate avatar..at janie's! i wan him to change man.. hahahahahha
sm, u interested too to join us.. got janie u know? wuahahhha hey, i cant stand tat cheeky pirate avatar..at janie's! i wan him to change man.. hahahahahha
P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,175 SM, wahahah if can click no need dinner also can be friend if cannot click sorry hor i dun entertain 1 wahahah...
SM, wahahah if can click no need dinner also can be friend if cannot click sorry hor i dun entertain 1 wahahah...
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,177 pervert hahhaha? no lah meet in public maybe.. im very shy u know! hahhaa..pirate avatar looks lively mah... but of cos cheeky lah..
pervert hahhaha? no lah meet in public maybe.. im very shy u know! hahhaa..pirate avatar looks lively mah... but of cos cheeky lah..
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,179 SM, ive met everyone here!!!! cool rite? execpt u and procs lah... im waiting to meet pirate and smileguy!!!
SM, ive met everyone here!!!! cool rite? execpt u and procs lah... im waiting to meet pirate and smileguy!!!
K koikoi New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,180 wah sm, you so nice leh... still help Cherry pull thread to make friends... I also wan more friends leh...
wah sm, you so nice leh... still help Cherry pull thread to make friends... I also wan more friends leh...
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,183 cheery, can but u muz be full time here and office hrs hor... hope u dun mind! hiak hiak
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,185 actually i have met many people here.. some of them not active now.. my regulars are all in singles.. the rest here i have not met in person but seen their post/name everyday here..
actually i have met many people here.. some of them not active now.. my regulars are all in singles.. the rest here i have not met in person but seen their post/name everyday here..
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,187 no expectations.. online friends can also become real friends
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,188 PIggy, dun suan ppl like dat.. not good.. come come aunty here pat pat u!!!
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,189 SM, y not? pirate dun look harm to me..he's cool! ship is great! hahaha
P piggy12 New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,190 Tyra, i did not swan any1 i am statin the facts mah.. SM, i agree but first of all u cannot start off with motive mah... like us when we first met we din expect to click off so well mah right gals?
Tyra, i did not swan any1 i am statin the facts mah.. SM, i agree but first of all u cannot start off with motive mah... like us when we first met we din expect to click off so well mah right gals?
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,194 cos we siaO siaO ! wuahahhaha tats y can click! cheery, here married lah.. some singles too
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,195 sm, soon!!! cos he buay tahan my kisses and my love u, love u...wuahahhaha
S simpleman Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,196 ya start without expectation the best.. then see how it progress
C cherrygirl New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,197 delinbb.. i am cherry wor.. not cheer-y now.. =( but knowing u guys, i become abit cheery..
T tyra~ellen New Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,199 delin, u wan blanja pirate dinner? must call me too ok.. blanja me and smileguy too!!!
D delin88 Active Member Oct 17, 2008 #15,200 Cherry, soli soli.. too hapy i guess! as long u can yak here during ofic hrs u knw us better too.. at least no bored!!!! Tyra, blanja u!! ur head arh... im still waiting for ur KFC!!!
Cherry, soli soli.. too hapy i guess! as long u can yak here during ofic hrs u knw us better too.. at least no bored!!!! Tyra, blanja u!! ur head arh... im still waiting for ur KFC!!!