Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
wahahha so u goin to tt pirate ship ah lol~~~

SM,
right
if u start off with a agenda u will not see clearly if this person is friend or jus some1 u can do w/o with:P

Cherry,
this is a siao siao thread hope u can tahan us... btw we have an animal rep 1 so wat animal u rep?

ermm i think i should belong this thread ba..since i getting married nxt yr... i guess everyone females except sm rite?

what is an animal rep ah..

cherry choose an animal that looks u or describe u!

ya im getting married soon.. so all is exceptable in this thread!!!

u all wait long long for my KFC okay!!!!

Koikoi,
of cos can we have monkey, pig, cat, hippo, gorilla, buffalo, giraffe,penguin,sotong, crab, lion, crocodile liao.. did i miss out any?

whahahah thank Q thank Q.. i also getting married next yr. sianz, i been around this forum for mths but still no "Chang Sheng Zhi Chu" cos either married or single. Somemore still loboing during office hours. Sianz man!!! pls!! someone pls talk cock to me!! whahahah

im here!.. my eyes rolling reall all the posting that came in until blur!

To all, i and siao will be on leave 1 wk from 20 to 24 oct. and dun guess that we 2 are couple ok?
im les... he's gay...

wah sibeh blur...so many ppl...

wah sm sabo leh...bring all tis ppl in den faster zao.....u 'deposit' these ppl here 1 leh...so u muz help to entertain... :P

nvm.. slowly slowly read and knw them here lor.. then see who's the newies will appear regularly. most chat a while then nvr yak here! like dat dun waste my time.. ahahhaha