PIggy, dat one i dunno, working hrs is diff she too nd to take leave mah.. dun wan trouble ppl and wait we 2 kena label siaO as what the rest says... hahahahhaa
WL eh, I purposely time so that I go there on the dot. Dun wanna kerna kajiao by patient there. End up I reach there at 9am to realise that meeting is at 10am and not 9am... so duh...
Pro,
sorry hor cos it only me n delin this time round n it goin be in the west side.... Lyn2wen v v near my house so tot of her lor n hor we r takin half day leave for tt wahahaha so i dun tink u wan right hiak hiak..
piggy/delin
most prob im on for kuishinbo,u gals serious in taking leave? the buffet is dinner-time then afternoon do wat??? wear heels n cat-walk ard jurong point??
Lyn2 & Delin,
we r goin for dinner!!!! not lunch.. lunch no crab 1... from 5.30 to 7.30.. Delin, i tot u know???? erm.. no mickey mouse t-shirt lar i only got tt 1 n only 1.. wait i wear delin will swan me 1 cos my boobs looks big in tt top cos it a deep U neckline keke.. nvm i got other t-shirt
Pro,
no prob next time k
Delin,
keke must check papsmear lar $25 only jus go check n have a peace of mind mah cervical cancer is common among woman k....
but now no movie i interested also leh.. u take half day right? so go home n change den come out abt 2pm?
i really blur leh...ok ok 5.30 to 7.30 makan..
then what am i supposed to do btw 2-5pm at JPT???
ask me go back, sori hor i may ZZzzzz once i see my bed!!!
and wear MIckey Mouse shirt?? to t.pagar..oh my.. i be luffing stock especially my boss!!! wkend ok lah..hahhahahha
Delin,
alamak u r the 1 who say wan to go without makeup, unglam with short etc hor now who talkin...
tt y i canot wear tt mickey mouse top mah wait u cannot concentrate lol~~~
Delin,
my gynae is at clementi wor... unless ur gynae charge u consultation lar... but i jus call he not open on wed afternoon so now lookin for another 1 keke...
alamak usu these workshop will ask u go down show show den they can quote u 1 mah so i might as well jus go now.. i call becos i wan to know their operation hr lar...
but i be goin home to change first wor.... so i tot can meet 3-4pm at jpt... so how? i tink we communication prob leh...
Cat,
really huh cos i scare GP 1 not accurate.... but not sure my side which GP got papsmear service leh i also heard some GP not experience end up v painful wor...