Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya ya cool indeed... tyra...

PIggy, dat one i dunno, working hrs is diff she too nd to take leave mah.. dun wan trouble ppl and wait we 2 kena label siaO as what the rest says... hahahahhaa

Tyra,
wahahah if he dun mind driving all the way to jurong lar lol~~

Delin,
ok maybe i call later now lunch time soon keke... sian dunno wher to go for lunch...

back in office from the siao hospital.

WL eh, I purposely time so that I go there on the dot. Dun wanna kerna kajiao by patient there. End up I reach there at 9am to realise that meeting is at 10am and not 9am... so duh...

cat, hahaha since when u become duhhh..thot u a person organised v.well wan..unless u sleepy lor today ! hahah

PIggy, ok then..

Pro,
sorry hor cos it only me n delin this time round n it goin be in the west side.... Lyn2wen v v near my house so tot of her lor n hor we r takin half day leave for tt wahahaha so i dun tink u wan right hiak hiak..

Cat,
omg so u waited 1 hr there ah???

procs, not that we no jio lah.. just that happen last wed we got dinner outing and lyn's knw abt this she oso join us lor..

the next wed only me and piggy take half day eat at Kuishinbo. and no one else joining cos is a working hrs.. and not after work

sneaked in using my colleague's lappy ;p

piggy/delin
most prob im on for kuishinbo,u gals serious in taking leave? the buffet is dinner-time then afternoon do wat??? wear heels n cat-walk ard jurong point??

sleepycat
did any siao ppl come n talk to u?

Lyn2wen,
u confirm on huh cos mus book 1 i goin to book later... n the buffet start from 5.30.. we not goin to wear heel but shorts n slipper keke...

Delin,
we confirm again on the movie can? cos i tinkin of goin for papsmear keke din test for 2 yrs liao :P

lyn, dat one i dunno leh.. must ask piggy to chk today liao.. thks for info!

piggy, no lar, if can good, cannot oso nvm.. i shop lor.. and pap smear? oh my.. dun remind me can.. i haven sia...

I am back..

Lyn2 & Delin,
we r goin for dinner!!!! not lunch.. lunch no crab 1... from 5.30 to 7.30.. Delin, i tot u know???? erm.. no mickey mouse t-shirt lar i only got tt 1 n only 1.. wait i wear delin will swan me 1 cos my boobs looks big in tt top cos it a deep U neckline keke.. nvm i got other t-shirt :P

Pro,
no prob next time k:P

Delin,
keke must check papsmear lar $25 only jus go check n have a peace of mind mah cervical cancer is common among woman k....
but now no movie i interested also leh.. u take half day right? so go home n change den come out abt 2pm?

Lyn, this guy did come up and talk to me lah but he is quite harmless one... like a little kid like that.

piggy, issit? I go and tell him... give wrong recommendation... chey... Looks like u might as well go to the sin ming one then...

i really blur leh...ok ok 5.30 to 7.30 makan..
then what am i supposed to do btw 2-5pm at JPT???
ask me go back, sori hor i may ZZzzzz once i see my bed!!!

and wear MIckey Mouse shirt?? to t.pagar..oh my.. i be luffing stock especially my boss!!! wkend ok lah..hahhahahha

Delin,
alamak u r the 1 who say wan to go without makeup, unglam with short etc hor now who talkin...
tt y i canot wear tt mickey mouse top mah wait u cannot concentrate lol~~~

Delin,
my gynae is at clementi wor... unless ur gynae charge u consultation lar... but i jus call he not open on wed afternoon so now lookin for another 1 keke...
alamak usu these workshop will ask u go down show show den they can quote u 1 mah so i might as well jus go now.. i call becos i wan to know their operation hr lar...
but i be goin home to change first wor.... so i tot can meet 3-4pm at jpt... so how? i tink we communication prob leh...

Cat,
really huh cos i scare GP 1 not accurate.... but not sure my side which GP got papsmear service leh i also heard some GP not experience end up v painful wor...