Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, i agree... dun look like giraffe. cos I dun think giraffes wear that thing ard their mouths...too tall to reach them to put it on for them...hiak hiak

neh...piggy...wake up liao but not to ur dong dong sound..but cos of nice smell in pantry sum1 heat up nice food in microwave and the smell wafted till at my desk... oooo la~la

Cat,
u know hor everytime i told my HB u snore v loud he will act blur n say no lar i hear wrongly den i got video n record his snoring den he luff "l
den when he say i snore i will tell him produce evidence lar wahahah ...

Delin,
gd den u can eat again lol~~ soon u will regain ur 46kg keke..if not u make us look fat lol~~

hmm..janie sot sot? like me keke..

ya lor..delin 41 or 43 now? i forgot..
next time i must have gastric flu then no appetite or vomit food if eat.

haha, piggy, i confirm i snore wan... sometimes i even catch myself doing it... at the split second when i am abt to wake up, i can hear myself snore...wahaha

last took was 43..now dunno leh..haven chk!
Oi u think good meh have gastric flu, i pain pain and weak like hell man.. duhhhhhh

piggy, if they offer me i dun mind eating again for teabreak. they say it chicken pie.

keke Delin,
jus thick skin go n ask for a share lar lol~~

Cat,
i tink when i too tired will snore also(according to my HB) i tin tt norm but i seldom snore lar..

shit la..for client sia..and i saw the box from Royal cakes..its cute mini pie. ok i knw liao royal cakes branch at icon village and another one at raffles pl mrt exchange... *wink*

looks nice sia.. mini some more..cos if the polar cafe wan too big..and jelak sure i throw the filling and ate it in kosong...kekekekek

er....i cant rem wat name, but i ate b4..but few yrs ago....now is it nice or not i dunno lor...

but chicken pie is nice...an idea for me to feast on them when i m on leave...keke

sum1 lunch at tanjong pagar leh... i got many things to eat Take 5, Royal cakes, the Mr bean- bandung with pearls all @ icon village...oh nooooooooooo

hmmm...i forgotten the taste of tat Don pie liao..but remember quite rich favour n also not tat cheap..

cat, no worries, during my break, every morning i go gym to train one..b4 i become fat, i must lose all my mass which will take quite sometime also...kaka

last time when taking break from work, i used to drive ard..i even drive to IMM n Boon Lay to shop n eat..But since petrol so exp now, i roam ard north area nia..sigh...lack of good food..

ya lor...these days dunno y, i cant walk too long..walk liao leg bit tired..i always wonder is it upper body too heavy...lol

siao, go boon lay?...*im dreaming*.....

tyra, from Mr bean the one sells beancurd, got new drink bandung syrup with milk and with black pearls! shiok

Siao,
wahah ya lar must be ur body too heavy n leg short like me oops

Janie,
i been wantin to tel u but keep forgettin last time my face kena pimple becos i use wrong product den the National Skin Care doc prescibe me some facial form quite gd leh u can try it for sensitive n acne prone skin:P
the brand is Avene Guardian got sell...

piggy, never taste yet!
got arh.. ok ok here got change kee. norm if me cant eat much for lunch i will grab all this junk food.. kekek