piggy, i agree... dun look like giraffe. cos I dun think giraffes wear that thing ard their mouths...too tall to reach them to put it on for them...hiak hiak
neh...piggy...wake up liao but not to ur dong dong sound..but cos of nice smell in pantry sum1 heat up nice food in microwave and the smell wafted till at my desk... oooo la~la
Cat,
u know hor everytime i told my HB u snore v loud he will act blur n say no lar i hear wrongly den i got video n record his snoring den he luff "l
den when he say i snore i will tell him produce evidence lar wahahah ...
Delin,
gd den u can eat again lol~~ soon u will regain ur 46kg keke..if not u make us look fat lol~~
haha, piggy, i confirm i snore wan... sometimes i even catch myself doing it... at the split second when i am abt to wake up, i can hear myself snore...wahaha
shit la..for client sia..and i saw the box from Royal cakes..its cute mini pie. ok i knw liao royal cakes branch at icon village and another one at raffles pl mrt exchange... *wink*
hmmm...i forgotten the taste of tat Don pie liao..but remember quite rich favour n also not tat cheap..
cat, no worries, during my break, every morning i go gym to train one..b4 i become fat, i must lose all my mass which will take quite sometime also...kaka
last time when taking break from work, i used to drive ard..i even drive to IMM n Boon Lay to shop n eat..But since petrol so exp now, i roam ard north area nia..sigh...lack of good food..
ya lor...these days dunno y, i cant walk too long..walk liao leg bit tired..i always wonder is it upper body too heavy...lol
Janie,
i been wantin to tel u but keep forgettin last time my face kena pimple becos i use wrong product den the National Skin Care doc prescibe me some facial form quite gd leh u can try it for sensitive n acne prone skin
the brand is Avene Guardian got sell...