Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
got i saw it the other day when i eat take 5 at west mall.. forgot to tell u keke..me too if i go shoppin at imm durin lunch i wil eat all these junk food as well:P

wahhaah so in Tyra eye look like gorilla = handsome so tt her "taste"wahah i can imagine how tyra bf look like liao ....

Janie,
u got read my post on the facial form?

wuahahahhaha u all hor.. not good mah say ppl.
one faint one puke one say gorilla cannot be handsome??????????

janie, u see him b4 meh?
piggy u?

piggy, yup i saw yr post on the facial wash...but i'll give that a miss 1st...im trying another 1 which my sis recommended..oso bot from pharmacy 1...& i tink its not bad...

piggy, the brand is cetaphil...hee....in fact all their products r very gd...m using their acne gel...hair shampoo to treat my patchy scalp...n their nail lacquer like anti fungus to treat my toe nail fungus....i oso have their facial scrub which is to b used twice weekly to 'exfoliate' my oily face...all these products have their own medical names but can b bot in pharmacies...highly recommended...infact my whole family including my mum n siblings r using their products....

oopss sori... sumtimes too many post and u hardly put name so dunno which is which..

ooohhh baby siao, do chk out and keep us updated!
wuahahahhahaa