Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hmm.. i prefer the original filet o fish..simple and nice!!!

and mine is Frank Lampard sticker on my ezlink card!..stylo har...

Tyra, got pic of footballer oso mah..poor thing pokemon!! wuahahahah

carebear lagi macham act cute..sori i dun like bears!!!
YES..pokemon in yellow~~~~~muahahahahah

delin, lampard *shake head*

cat, just for macdonald wan to work half day?
come on lah macdonald 24 hrs nia

NO, im smiling..SEE

any chances that i can sing...
hope u all dun mind hor..*play it*

I saw the sign and it opened up my eyes
I saw the sign
life is demanding without understanding
I saw the sign and it opened up my eyes
I saw the sign
no one's gonna drag you up
to get into the light where you belong
but where do you belong

*ok relieve.... btw from ace of base...hahhaha

oh cat, i forgot to tell u.
dat time in sept when i go wisma, i drop by F21.
then saw the tube dress that i bght 2pcs purple and orange. (rem ?) the orange wan i sell my sis at $20.
i saw dat dress selling at $43.. oohhh ex sia...

JAnie,
mel is gd for shoppin k they got many factory outlet like CK, Levis, Addidas, NIke etc n they have brands like Mango n many more pp go mel to shop 1 k.. n u mus go for the great ocean road tour... i tel u i bott 2 pair of nike sports shoe (1 woman runnin track shoe 1 man basket ball shoe) for $150 nia hor...

Janie,
F&E no need tour 1 lar tt the city itself v v small 1 mel even have 1 city bus tt go 1 round 1... i jus join those 1 day tour to great ocean road quite gd...