Delin,
i was half way eatin i din complaint lar cos it quite norm i tink last time i ever eat 1 chicken rice i complaint abt the worm the uncle jus say no big deal 1 lar anyway it edible faintz....
hmm..if take 5 can complain bah cos it like fast food restaurant but dun complain to those hawker centres to those uncles, auntys..for sure they scold u back.
Tyra,
but i tink complaint also like tt cos frankly speakin it quite norm lor keke... nvn lar next time u complaint lor..keke or u like the protein from it whahaa..
now the mkt is going down n will be down for quite sometime..so blue chips will get battered...if got free cash, can shop for undervalued blue chips..keep them for couple of yrs, cfm will go up
well blue chips arent cheap even if they are battered...so unless u have free cash whereby u can invest for few yrs n no need to cash out, then can buy...
u r getting married....best is not to touch anything....me diff...me single...can invest for long term...as long as i got enuff cash for rainy days, enuff liao
yes finally here... & no 1 miss mi at all...(&@&^^%@$##@!
btw babes...rem i told u all b4 im setting up a 'place'? now its more or less ready...u all wanna join to support anot...can chat there..& we shall become the pioneers...hehe