Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nah, no pt convert o wkend car now..just tat if i take public, i will save lotsa $$ on parking n petrol....been taking bus to work in morning, no big problem cos always have seats for me n also timing to office ard the same!!...one most impt issue here is as i go by alternative rd to avoid EPR, the rd on this morning got super long bus lane liao!!..even w/o bus lane, the traffic evening time already v bad, can imagine w bus lane, goodness!!

siao, wah u learnt a lot sia abt road.
hmm..dun think abt later part. think now u can drive as usual. until u really sian and buay tahan abt jamming then u can think abt giving up!!!

actually every morning to work n back from home always traffic jam, cos the rd i take no EPR (now w evening bus lane i think even worst!)..pretty frustrated..actually i no need to drive one cos my work place very convenient using public..just tat if i go gym aft work (now cos of work load i also hardly go), must have car which i can use park n ride system @ kallang mrt...

haiz..hard to decide..i have yet to pay my Oct car park..

ya lor..i just tot of it tis morning....actually Oct i m also clearing leaves too...hmm, maybe i should give oct a miss first??..n c how?..hmm

so-called 'trial' sia...wuahahahahhaha

then let us know ur result in one mths time whether to continued or to discontinued wuakakakakkaa (doubt u still driving lar....)

i bet u 10th Oct 08 the day u end ur trial !

ya, apart from 2 PH on oct, i will be clearing leaves too...good to take as a trial mth...i feel v relaxed in public tpt cos i got seats n also no need to irritated by traffic jam which is getting worst n worst

delin, me too the best is no need to worry the traffic like what most drivers think. just sit down, relaz enjoy the view then doze bit bit..then press ding dong alight at stop. dats it..so simple.

ya..got straight bus..just walk across bit of rd reach liao..only when raining then bit troublesome lar....but going hm is tricky cos passby little india!!..tonight i will try n see how...

Tyra, alamak the way u describe it as if i never take bus sia...u sot sot lah

me take mrt to and for to work no need change track lagi shiok!!! keke

i cannot take long ride in bus early morning i can dizzy easily!

err..prefer guys wear sweater on it when rains then run and RUN for shelter..kinda cool (dats what hb do's cos he wont brg umbrella)...