Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wahhhhh janie, ur eyes really shrink leh.. until no see clear.. althou im yellow..but im not always yellow hor...

*eating boost choc bar lah

oRHhh...aiya...say clearly lah.....my blue monday makes my mind turn yellow lahhh cannot blame me...HAHAHAHA

cat ah....die lah...u wear the corset oso loose..den i how? muz stuff whole roll of toilet paper liao lah....means..will waste TWO(2) rolls to stuff BOTH sides...HAHAHAHA

but hor wait ur boobs sweat plus the toilet paper smell (u knw toilet ppr kinda 1 smell?) then hor steam sia the smell whoever especially your hb to kiss kiss...wakakakakaka

see? who is the yellow 1? tok abt toilet paper nia she oso can tink so farrrrrrr~~ buey tahan tis buffalo....

eh tyra, no worrie lah...if i scared sweat den i put the toilet roll in plastic bag 1st lar...(machiam raincoat..wun get wet) juz tat will have the plastic sound when i walk loR....wahahhahaha

ok i wan to go toilet pang sai liao....LOL

im toking abt ur biz..PLUS ur puff..all in one like super fast..understand!...

i dun against smoke hor, then all this while i accompany my coll downstr puff then whatttttt har????

wa delin, i ciao liao u ask me buy ha..too late liao lah...downstr crowded at mega bazaar like pasar malam leh..

hmm.. think wanna go bazaar there buy all those fried food and brg home for dinner.

hi piggy...

u okay now?

yup me at home... huh cook for my HB so early.. no la not cookin today... so shiok no need to work later goin to town going to buy the brownie Delin recommend been thinkin of it sia....

PIggy, last wk rem toking abt tom yum.. i crave leh.. skali wkend on sat, manage to buy cup noodle tom yum flavour.. so shiok.. so tmr gonna eat the real wan!!!!

Delin,
wahahahaha.... onz i also craving jus now my HB jus ask later wan eat thai express anot i told him no i goin to eat tml lol~~~

i jus told my HB mus remind me to buy the brownie cos me poor memory..