Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya ya cute indeed.. the top too tight then the short super tight with the bumbum there showing off...wooohooooo~~~~ vibrating...kekekekkee

we're yellow now..come on genie.. cheer up!
Guess ure rite, me too no mood to work, boss not in.. so tok kok here... wakakakaka

Delin, vibrate? LOL

i got the pic liao..those girls i saw before at hooters..the bum too tight with their shorts and can see those shaky shaky like vibrating rite?

ok good.. tok tok until 11.30.. chao~ for this 3 hrs..nd to go to other dept liao.

PIggy, enjoy shopping ya...
Tyra, enjoy ur lunch!
Cat, mia liao

alamak..brown..got lah..but i think think green , purple or black..wuahahahahah...

Cat, nvm u go colors..from far eazy i can see u !

erm..im not wearing skirt nor dress this time..see me diff in others...kekekeke

woooo the white dress, i bght a pc actually lydat but not from mphosis from PP but diff lah..

see see ur green dress cos i knw u buy never wear.. kiak kiak

pirate, yeah...same sentiments...tats y i seldom wear..but actually its a veli nice lime green..not those green tat reminds u of christmas...im not used to wearing colors..but my col did say i look nice in it...WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA kns....

coll har? aiyah same issue lah.. wear green say tree, wear purple say barney, wear pink say pig, wear orange say wanna eat me looks like fruit, wear red say me traffic light, the BEST IS BLACK!!!! kekekekeke

hahahhaha then you add red top and a star then perfect liao la!!! wuahahhaha i can start putting presents at your feet. ekkekekeekek