Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nah..yesterday jalan jalan orchard while waiting for my hp kena upgrade software, later aftnn collect then to mng shop shop, eat eat then home...then log blog...(go go chk out)

Whoever nokia hp needs servicing, i recommend to go wheelock pl. Best service!! than other branch. hehe..

I be in office too.:P

PIggy, Yeah..but most sis paid for me BUT my eyes thingy i spend lot lor..haiz..

Dun u think the cotton on bag nice?
Tyra, go chk out cotton on sale again. kiak kiak

Delin,
hahahah it cute la but i but also no use keke... cos i wun use it to work or go out mah keke... wah the eye thingy really a lot ah...
nv show ur MNG tube..

cotton on sale again? who's the fella bght boxer the last time? wuahahahhahaa..joker man..

how come piggy knws a lot abt delin ha?
am i kana outta here?

tyra,
go see delin blog la.... she alr say go check it out liao mah...
n hor i bought the boxer y cannot huh? jealous huh? lol~~~

boxer ha? piggy lor..woohooo..sexy lah..ok what..cool~ ha ha ha

ya lor, ive told liao chk my blog mah..duhhhhh

PIggy, u wana see the tube? never take pic leh..P

OH I SEE LIAO...aiyah why i missed out i never see and read PROPERLY lah..sorry sorry...
so piggy bght boxer..me not jealous lah. just to rem who is the 1? kekekeke

the pink carrier nice! cheap for dat price.
cute lor..no nd brg paper bag can use this to carry things as a carrier.

nope, not bustier, flat tube... kekekekeke
Yes babe, ure rite..hehe

Tyra, cute hor..as a carrier lor..definetely not for handbag lah.. hahahaha

Janie,
wahaha F21 again..
i like the 1st maxi dress but i cant wear
if not like help pp mop floor lol~~~

i dunno whats name lah..the design like those maxi but short wan.. kns.. no this fashion.. me too lah just dat i free free lunch go in and walk out lor. think my size can fit those meh? keke..
mine med but funny odd odd wan..

TYra,
not familiar with ur area how to gave suggestion...
wan hot stuff eat soupy food lor...
me craving for KFC again till now haven eat my HB yesterday go eat zinger w/o me hng.

tyra, the carrier bag made of like those recycled bag, bottom part wide can stuff more, not like mphosis wan where bottom flat.

YESSSSSSS!!!! Tom yum..im drooling too..i anything which or wharever stall as long as i can eat tom yum.. wahahaha...shucks the wan at JB is the best.. i forget where liao, my dad sure rem the pl..dat one super hot..u eat ur nose sure wet wet wan...LOL arghhhhhhhhhh *craving*