Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

durian....yummy~~~ tis yr haven got to eat durian yet leh....hahaha & i nv try durian mooncake b4 oso....kekeke

cat, thanx for your offer...but i sent in order for the chocolate strawberry mooncake liao....

Janie,
i heard this durian mooncake v solid 1 v nice is 1 of the best can consider order 1 cos 1 box 4 nia keke..

Cat,
thanks.. my neighbour say wan to order n let me try keke..

Cat,
really huh i not v sure keke jus many of my friends after tastin gd wood n other brand highly recommend 1 jus find out even my coli buy mariott 1 so must be really gd la. keke..

Piggy, told u liao im aunty mah.. ofic like more to personal here.. kiak kiak kiak..

hey, rectangular plastic container can fit?

huh i veli stress leh!!!! my colleague haven got back to me....still waitin for reply to see can extend the 25% disc to me anot..& checking delivery date.....

hahahhaa..can fit lah..

we see lor.. whether can get tml..if not try booth.. haha..yestday see many many ppl trying.

hmmm..craving for Kueh bakar durian liao inside taka basement market four seasons brand...oh no

Delin,
i tink my HB will luff at me cos i jus order some amosco cream puff yesterday n today order mooncake sure fat fat in no time lol~

delin,
u tall leh n u skinny i short leh n round round how to compare lol~~~~~
yesterday my coli Bday also eat cake from 4 leaf 1 v nice...

hahahaha black n white sia......cat dun say u lor..i believe EVERYONE who happen to walk pass there tmr will noe its us liao! *faintz....

wahahahah i hope other than us no 1 else will read this lol~~~~~~~ actually i tink no need wear black n white others will know it us.. 1 girraff 1 monkey already can tel keke...

PIGGY...thanks hor..BUT the best u lor.. the shorty, round and REALLY LIKE A PIG... LOL

janie, she dare say us ha.. tmr we "keropok" her.!

Delin,
wahahaha ya lar i look really like pig but Tyra also short n round mah pp might noto be able to tel who is buffalo n who is pig lol~~~~

Janie,
i stating the fact nia no need thank me...

Janie,
ok onz.. next tues lor location n meetin time we set again:P

Delin,
go home hve a gd rest Happi birday once again

me ciao too bye bye...

good morning!

have been very beezy with work.
working late and coming early.... so tired
wanted to join today but got to work

enjoy this evening.. will try to join next time

Morning every1...
sooo tired...

Beezy nvm la u can join when ur F21 item r here...

i still have not received the shimmering powder hopefullu will arrive be4 our next meet up..

delinbb, i tried meebo.com also cannot web msn..
BTH my IT...they sooo li hai, blocked every means..arggghhh..

but at least i still got skype and sgbrides forum..if not, bored to death..

delinbb, yalors..

huh? tyra also kenna blocked? i dun understand how come co. sooo meow wanna blocked msn..

actually in my previous co. they din blocked and use it as a communication tool wif customers lor..

for some reason i cannot login to skype after reinstalling it this morning.. But other people can login today leh..
sigh, i usually use this to talk to hubby wan...