T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,152 aiyah..some more we knw ur style.. just stare and no post..u onli come here when u free or feel bored! lol Bye piggy...oink oink lah
aiyah..some more we knw ur style.. just stare and no post..u onli come here when u free or feel bored! lol Bye piggy...oink oink lah
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,153 hey hey..give u all 1 quiz..can help me guess???? When I go in I might cause pain. I cause you to spit and ask you not to swallow. I can fill your hole. What am I?
hey hey..give u all 1 quiz..can help me guess???? When I go in I might cause pain. I cause you to spit and ask you not to swallow. I can fill your hole. What am I?
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,156 wah so smart huh!!!! good good...thot u all thinking yellow liao!!! hahahaha hmm this leh.. I'm spread before I'm eaten. Your tongue gets me off. People sometimes like to lick my nuts. What am I?
wah so smart huh!!!! good good...thot u all thinking yellow liao!!! hahahaha hmm this leh.. I'm spread before I'm eaten. Your tongue gets me off. People sometimes like to lick my nuts. What am I?
D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,158 let me guess... spread to roti.. lick the nuts..hmmmm.... Peanut butter???
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,162 hmm..give you all diff wan.. If I miss, I hit your bush. It's my job to stuff your box. When I come, it's news. What am I?
hmm..give you all diff wan.. If I miss, I hit your bush. It's my job to stuff your box. When I come, it's news. What am I?
B beezy Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,165 hmm.. postman or the one who deliver newspaper home to home but HDB flats no bush... maybe plants.. and they don't stuff the newspaper into the mailbox
hmm.. postman or the one who deliver newspaper home to home but HDB flats no bush... maybe plants.. and they don't stuff the newspaper into the mailbox
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,167 ok..delin wins this round!!! answer CRANE I go in hard. I come out soft. You blow me hard . What am I? *ha ha ha* yellow~yellow~
ok..delin wins this round!!! answer CRANE I go in hard. I come out soft. You blow me hard . What am I? *ha ha ha* yellow~yellow~
D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,173 blowjob huh??? kekekekeke...OOOoooOOOOhhh... hmm i tink its a chewing or bubble gum?
B beezy Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,175 i also don't understand why crane? crane hit the bush and stuff box?
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,176 OOPpsss me wrong..beezy and cat ure rite.. Newspaper boy..i wrong see the answer! delin ure wrong not crane! YES..chewing gum
OOPpsss me wrong..beezy and cat ure rite.. Newspaper boy..i wrong see the answer! delin ure wrong not crane! YES..chewing gum
D delin88 Active Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,178 haha..cos stuff box mah.. into the crane and can hit bush cos too long
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,179 wah lau tyra, u lousy lah!!! give qns oso can see wrong answer!
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,180 eyes cork lah... too many to see...hahahaha cannot become host liao!!!
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,182 All day long it's in and out. I discharge loads from my shaft. Both men and women go down on me. What am I? ready come on...
All day long it's in and out. I discharge loads from my shaft. Both men and women go down on me. What am I? ready come on...
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,187 all correct! since cat posted first..she won... *clap clap*
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,190 *claps* gong xi gong xi means now i cannot check email n do my work liao...hahahahahaha
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,191 I'm at least 6 inches long. I leave foamy lubrication when engaged in my job. What am I? lai lai
B beezy Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,196 i am going for meeting soon.. but now i cannot bear to leave my screen..
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 21, 2008 #9,200 ok ok to be fair..since beezy goin 4 meeting.. the answer is toothbrush!!!! delin win since she first.. *clap clap* think all score leh.. follow on janie, beezy, cat and delin...
ok ok to be fair..since beezy goin 4 meeting.. the answer is toothbrush!!!! delin win since she first.. *clap clap* think all score leh.. follow on janie, beezy, cat and delin...