Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

YEAH..all scores huh.. not bad..at least our brain is working man... hahahaha

Janie, ya me main page for this and keep on F5..hahaha

I offer protection. I get the finger ten times. You use your fingers to get me off. What am I?

nb..we all like nvr work lydat!!! ahhahaha

now commercial break leh...like TV sia..ON AIR

mentos ad
M1 ad
quando condo ad
magnolia ad
fido dido ad

Tyra, come back quick 5 mins liao

My turn then:

This is how u play
Qn: 24 H in a D, Ans: 24 hours in a Day

1. 26 L in the A
2. 7 W of the W
3. 60 S in a M
4. 12 S in the Z
5. 52 C in a P (WJs)

okie some clues lah. I give u the 2nd letter in the words

1. 26 Le in the Al
2. 7 Wo of the Wo
3. 60 Seconds in a Minute (Answered by Delin)
4. 12 Si in the Zo
5. 52 Ca in a Pa (Wi Jo s)

#1 got something to do with ABC

Janie, correct.
That was the orginal question that I just copied and paste over.

The really champion one is this:
3 B M (S H T R)
(Ans below)

3 Blind Mice (See How They Run) :p :p