Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

rain rain go away
come again another day
rain rain go away
little children want to play

is it like that har? i forgot the lyrics for this song

alamak... hmm... i dun think i bot anything from Fab... until the latest round..
but the dress i bot ok so far leh...i just wore it last fri

cat, the fluffy part lor..u see lydat no see torn BUT if you flip here and there and when u wanna iron then u can see the torn..no choice this Aunty sew lor.. kekekeke

Beezy, the lyrics seem ok for me. haha

Piggy, on your 4 feet NOW!!!!

i gtg bye bye...
737397.gif

(but to other places got car still better)

for sat/sun lar..if u usually jalan jalan on wkends! but u no no rite? home person..keke

wkends i need to go gym..got car better..moreover, sunday my parents need car to do mkting..n also sometime will visit relatives, need car too

Siao,
so u cannot say cannot live w/o car mah jus tt u can afford it n u feels with a car ard for u is more convenience la...

if i m rich, i will be buying properties by now!!...m just as poor as u pple....

was discussing w frens how cars owning in sg can set u back financially

hdb good enuff lar.. what more u wan?

err..we never say we poor leh.. we medium.. haha
BUT we lucky enuff have a stable job, house and $$ to spend and pay bills can liao.. a simple life, normal life.!!!

alamak Siao,
u r the 1 who say save so much $$ for wat.. n now there u r tokin opposite again...
we wan to save little nia also must squeeze hard den can c a little k...