Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

dat piggy consider the youngest here leh.. dun think she wan? hahahah

hey all, just joking huh.. dun heart heart pain hor!!!!

gd day ladies.....feeling so drowsy...& i was super late for work...reach ofc ard 11.15am.... the drugs r making mi so high...lol...

tyra..ya in ofc...starting to have fever tis morning......veli veli tired..hasnt been slping well coz i keep coughing...ya..the med r making mi so 'high' tat i almost wanna collapse when in the train....zzzz

hey, dun lydat leh.. janie..think u need rest lar..:P

dat piggy gastric huh?? aiyoh yoh...half animal here all sick..

i should call a VET then... hahahaha

LB,
ya lot better after eating rice lol~~~

Janie,
i also din sleep well last night come we hug n sleep together loL~
i tink u go home n rest la... wah spread the germs to us... keke..

hahaha piggy come...*huGZ*

my colleagues oso tell mi off...say i come ofc spread germs....not tat i wan mah...doc oni give 1 day mc wat can i do.....hai....

i encounter this clinic first timer, pay $32, get 1 day mc.. when i ask for 2 days.. he replied "u shld be fine after taken the med, unless u feel not better can always come back again".. TMD

Tyra,
hahah lousy clinic la.. i alway go my co doc only need to pay $5 den i will ask for the medi i wan.. they not v strict if serious he will gave 2 day straight lol~ come west side la east side no gd wahahaha..

thanx for all the animals' concern.....*touched..

actually i noe of 1 clinic...sure can get mc 1...its so ridiculous till i cant believe it...juz go in..the doc roughly noes wat u wan...he will ask u how many days u wan..n he juz give u...shiok hoR...near my area..but i cannot say which clinic lah...BUT!!! i only went there once...dun dare to go again...coz tis kind of doc..not professional..no ethic

o my i can imagine digging her daugther mucus n put in her nose yucks....
738033.gif

ok den i tok....

u all noe hor...laz nite i was choosing the colors of the eye shadows....wah lau...realli so difficult to choose...i choose too many liao n keep going back to the page to make sure tats the color i want...in the end..i managed to remove some choices from my list..but at the same time..i saw other colors tat r also nice!!! argh...so basically...its back to sq 1 again...still tryin to cut down on the no. of bottles....&(^@^*%43#@!@

hmm... how abt ur theme? yestday and last last day all my theme mah.. now change to urs lar..

How abt that?!?!

hmm..*craving for mooncake*

haha.. NOW got 2 topic!!!
so which one now??? kekekeke

so janie, end up now how many jars???

so tyra, we follow piggy's theme for today, we give her face..

piggy, mi too!! i oso like black ash & jessy black...mayb i get both??

delin, now i shortlist 15bots....but i'm still trying to cut down..

wahahah.. wat theme... aiya my boss jus ask me help him with something early wan me go sentosa with him mught go off soon.. u guys c no posting from me means i out liao..

piggy, i can easily hit over 20!!! but 20bots abt $50 lehh!!! i dun nid so many lah..actualli i got alot of eyeshadows at home...hiak hiak....i juz bot 1 palatte of 90+ colors of eye shawdows...kekekeke

ok done!! i cut down to 10 bots liao!!

Janie,
wahahah.. ok la.. now we hitting nearly 40 bott liao later check with my friend how much she wan.. hope LB side can hit the bal..