Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, i like so many colors!!!! i anyhow choose hoR...already choose more than 20 bottles...HAHAHAHA how huh!!!!

piggy, u help mi choose....i like the green, gold, blue & the black ones...any recommendations???

hahaha..i pick the unique wans..go thru all pages and compare 1 by 1 lar..and read the descptn.. all i take exept pink/purple i had tis too many liao.. keke

Janie,
for gold i bought nuggets v nice i like but not sure abt u i tink LB got recommend 1 Gleaming Gold u may wan to consider both lol~
Green,
i ordered seaform n it nice this time round i ordering other shade like Egypt but haven see the real thing..
Black, quite straight forward leh.. keke.

Blue nv order be4 leh but i ordering pacific and ice and Denim.
Black i like jessy black:P

cat, just let u know hor.. F21 how to change if the dress is torn on the sewing part and zip not dat good?

cos hor my black dress got torn, i sew ok lar..
then 2nd time purple also got torn, i sew, now orange oso got torn last nite i realised ... then the pink skirt after 2-3 times zip up n down got problem liao... haiz.........

hey piggy, i have the egypt colour one. it's more towards green than wat's been describe and quite shimmery. it's nice also.. ^ ^ alamak.. everything also nice lah..ha ha ha!

3 flowers start singing again huh ?

then buy lah!

LB, err..but tat tyra sing kids central song leh.. hot to getai??? hahahah

Piggy/tyra/beezy, maybe cheap lor..so far pencil skirt no prob..unless dat time janie help me to pin .. hahahah

LB, all nice.. buy all..keke

how come make me think of this song?

row row row your boat
gently down the stream
merrily merrily merrily merrily, life is but a dream

ADD ON:-

Old MacDonald had a farm
Ee i ee i o
And on his farm he had some chicks
Ee i ee i o
With a cluck-cluck here
And a cluck-cluck there
Here a cluck, there a cluck
Everywhere a cluck-cluck
Old MacDonald had a farm
Ee i ee i o

dats great beezy!!! haahahha

brush brush brush ur teeth, brush it everyday...
father mother sister brother brush it everyday!!!

*im done thank you*

piggy, ur turn!