Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
i order this nugget in the last round v nice..

Cat,
i also seldom MU 1 but cheap la so dun mind buy more afterall wun buy so offen keke...

so now wait for LB to c how much she wan if cant hit 100 bott will be a little bit more ex..

oh.. hehe..
anyway, stressed lah

so many sick? i think my throat feeling weird... must remember to take pi pa gao when i am home tonight

siao, got cough syrup or not? or the pill for flu those dun take dat first what i know got high drowsy kind.. later u zzz and later wanna drive..jia lat..

Delin,
i tink maybe $3+ if only 50 jar. still cheap la but up to u gals lor.. i waitin for my friend to confirm how many she wants. now i tink u n me plus cat got 20+ nia...

i gtg liao go take a short nap *yawn*
736459.gif

oh i see, done before lar.. we scared u drive u drowsy drive senget senget there den those mata putih tot u on high on drugs.. kekekeek

wah..both posting at the same time..

siao, i see so quite common har at GL..gay catch gay...hmmm????

delin, i know where u ard lar.. even today u wear what skirt i know... ha ha ha ha