Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, how abt urs??? until now dunno who u admire and fancy who who???

i dun think all the while pirate smart one lah.. they only know how to see maps.. kekeke and womens!!!!

TYra,
i dun admire guy la i admire gal (*wink wink*) but pretty 1 lol~~~

ya lor pirate if smart wun be pirate liao lol~~~

huh! tyra??? i wait you here reach like a week to reach liao la.... by the time we left docks le...
but if you really want i stay here for you

wahhhhhhhhhhh so good ah? keke.. thanks for the offer cos i was just testing u nia.. like test 1,2,3, mike test ON.. wahahahahaah

dunno u sooooo ON...!!! keke

kekekkekekeke... one day i will return to singapore... i will be happy to see you blissfully married... one day you will meet me, perhaps you might be surprised.... but now i gotta go sleep le... kekekkekekeke

back in a week
734019.gif

hahah pirate. u luff untill like tt means wat huh.... huh....

aiyo so ma fan jus pack all the food n wait for us at the pier can lor so we no need rush n board tt pirate ship of urs mah.... we middle of the sea we gonna throw into the sea like Keira in Pirates of the carribbean lol~

hahahahahah..PIRATE...GOODBYE..have a nice sleep....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....then woke up aftnn yak here again lor....

what surprised huhhhhhhhhhhhhhh???

thanx piggy & delin, MUACKS!!!

i'll try not to tat one...hahahahahaha later mislead ppl...:P

piggy, aiya nvm lah..i already come ofc liao..ask mi to go back now...abit waste my MRT fare leh...HAHAHAHA

u mad ha.. coke warm warm..Nnnnoooooooooooo..cold cold wan good fresh from the fridge take out the canned and glurp...wooooo shiok huh...

ok my mind thinking abt the coach thingy AGAIN!!!

last nite go ngee ann coach boutique, only left 1 pc carly bag in silver leather...arghhhhhhhh...i dun wan the silver not nice..but when i put on so comfy so nice...till go hm still thinking abt it!!!!...

check out the rest of the branch no more too..
i think im late in checking out this edition!!!

hey, cotton on sale.. nice this time around the nightie!!! hehehe

when u see the real bag, actually the silver very dull silver leh.. not really good on me!!

im waiting for 1 seller fm sb, thinks she has it and gonna sell it away, she bght it at US.. until now no reply from her leh..

hmm.. delin..why not u wait for this seller.. cos i knw that not everytime they check their PMs or email..some seller very slow in replying not like US.. hahahahaha

BTW.. WHAT "cotton on" again?? hehehehe
ok ok gonna see and chk out man.......

no la.. shopping for myself no need use lunch hr...
LB on leave today den Janie sick maybe no mood to talk.. delin, siao, cat all busy?

where got every1.. LB mentioned it yesterday mah.. the rest i guest 1 nia...

hahaha.. only me, me, u, u,?
nvm la they not ard we can sing loud loud no 1 can complaint...

Tyra,
hahah. i not familiar with tt leh
we wait delin come back we dancem, play music loud loud la den u sing tt bye bye song lol...
734178.gif

TYra,
haha no prob some noise only us the animal can hear mah lol~

wah i v sleepy leh better make more noise to keep me awake..

wah so shiok ah.. sian only 2.30...i wan to sleep...
look forward my long wkend leh...
hmm wil go n catch a movie follow by a gd meal lol~~