Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha.. i dun like go clinic wan leh.. so sloww..and then the more i see sick ppl... the more i feel sick..haiz.. for my son sake.. i die die go lar.. keke

Tyra, dun lydat lar.. work mah.. order KFC again??? *evil grin*

Delin,
hahah... i also hate waiting so now i find out the 1 at boon lay v fast i go boon lay n see yesterday i go be4 9 it was done:P

KFC again.. hahah.. i tink Tyra diet plan gone liao la..

Piggy, haha.. i rem once u told me b4 at boon lay..ulu lar that place.. one day we sama sama go there and take mc.. then shop for those cheaps stuff.. keke

nvm lar.. piggy, u wear then u create ur own style by put on a belt etc etc.. can liao mah.. does not look $10.. wahahahah

delin, i treat u oso dun wan ahhh??? hao lian
HC taste!!!

Oei how many times muz tell U,U U U..!!!

lacy bra at 3 for $20.. come we take 1 and half each and share the cost.. some come in nice too!

delin, 1 and half of 3 pcs.. i can imagine dat.. u break the bra u mean.. u take right, piggy take left.. wahahaha

u tink what?? coconut bra?? wahahaha

siao and delin, no chnks??? how to make u 2 eat and have a pc?

haha.. so smart.. coconut lor..style mah..

i mean no drumstick the "BIG" ones is fine for me lar...i got pantang mah.. keke

PIggy, i mean looks like coconut but hor, norm lacy bra lar..not that real coconut! alo

Tyra, yup prego got chicken.and everything...
ok will call u..no worries!!!

i know brazillian wax.. wahahahahah at malacca st.. a good ones...

i thot there is 1 shop selling bras, undies and bikinis from brazil in spore .. kinda looks same no diff to me .. maybe material..

tyra, is it?...i dun tink so leh..KFC one they fried liao put in a warm place, where got nice liao?...kopitiam one on the spot fried n eat, very nice

wahahahah.. siao.. u wanna jump down chose my bldg.. so hor.. once u becum ghost u accompany me late at nite work so no nd brg home..so if got ghost attack me, u help me attack them.. lol

Piggy,
haha.. done oso cannot tell u mah..and not here ahhh...

haha.. dats a good one.. then i sing for ah siao me part time getai singer mah...keke

nah.. me still prefer KFC.. kopitiam oso ex leh..
hawker centre diff lar..

haha.. ya lor.. go see go see abt wedding..

siao, confirm u knw the price liao, u have eaten before.. yup that kind of price now.. Ure correct!

Tyra,
ya la catch the ball liao... i tot wat lol~~
i also like KFC leh.. maybe it not the best of it something i will crave for :P

got to ciao liao byee~

Siao, now KFC 2 pc meal is $5.30 (with discount from popular card), cheaper than the kopitiam one liao. So u wanna give it a try ?