Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i sian leh watch tv..it will be the other way round then where the TV watched me instead so go sb lor..at least a bit no sian.. keke

Bye delin.. u concentrate hor..!

tyra, i got 2nd shift at home one.. take care of my gal. no time to come to sb at nite, as soon as she sleeps i also zzz liao. u can imagine how long i have not watch tv mann....becoming mountain tortise.

wahahahahahaaa... i understand..wa lao.. lydat dun waste $$ buy TV and pay TV license man.. i at least got watch lar..u worst than me man... wakakakaka

Peace!!!!

yep, cheer up alice. like wat siao said, good times will be coming ur way.

tyra, somemore i got cable yet no time to enjoy. lagi waste $$ sia.

small ger, why u argh... leh ? too many stuff to clear after ur leave ?

LB,
no... v upset now.. cant imagine i cry infront of my manager... argh~~~~~
nvm ignore me jus trying to vent it out... haha...

TYra,
y u copy me.. u buffalo not a cat leh.. keke..

Tyra,
wahahaha.. so wat i do u do huh...

LB,
he jus ask me for a talk again i tink he know i not happi thinking of resigning..
i alreadt v upset becos of his arrangement n he told me some feedback from my colleague.. tt 2 stupid gal they say they have problem communicating with me lor.. buay tahan... v disappointed with the pp here... den dunno y tok half way cant control my tears liao kekeke.. argh~~ shd have control myself better so paiseh...

don be too hard on urself dear. sometimes it's difficult to control one lah, especially when u feel so "yuan wang" lor.

any outcome after this talk ?

Cat,
haha... dunno y suddenly 1 den i try to breath hard hard.. but no use leh hahaha... anyway we ended our conversation already...

kekek.. i tink our manager will be hospitalise if he kanna attack by u gals... lol~

well i guess tat's work life..just gotta be used to it..

try telling ur mgr tat u dun like his arrangement n will not be long into tis position if tat persist..but try understand ur mgr too..he is trying to keep his team together....

Siao,
haha.. he know la but be4 i found a job i cant tell him i wun be lonng in this position la... wait i cant find a job how keke...

LB,
hmm... i told him i cant communicate with them as well.. but he still wan me to stick to his plan n support him lor u know la the usual way management put it... feel miserable.. dunno can endure how long...

Tyra,
come come today ur turn to entertain me...

well no pt hanging onto a position where u dun like....fast fast go search for better jobs liao...dun always restrict urself to jurong unless ur line of industry all in jurong one

beezy,
hahah.. i haven even sent out any resume yet... been browsin thru jobsdb but no suitable job yet...

Tyra,
i wan u sing la dun wan watch these video la.. keke..

oh no.. then u still have to hang on to this job liao.. how long man.. unless u got $$ to quit then u can go anytime for intvw and norm co. prefer ppl start immediately.

Oei cannot sing lar..me voice cry cry how to sing..? u tell me!!!

TYra,
keke actually all my previous job i quit liao den find job but the market now dun seems v v gd so dun dare to take the risk...

Siao,
no la jus seeing how it goes..if got suitable 1 will try la but recent job mostly job in Ubi too far la...

i understand..

i ever travel from bedok to tuas to work...

i don't get to see the sun at all.. When i went off to work, the sun is not up.. when i finished, the sun has gone home already