Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie, u make me luff man.. why must read leh..?
(but im still reading the post quietly..hehehe juz no contributions from me..)

Beezy, so when u planning to getting married???

Janie, wahahahah..i rem how the way u tok when u angry abt your coll's and those small small eyes and ur expression.. hahahaha

Hows ur maid? ok now?

tyra,
wahaha.. is tt how u hint ur bf?
722403.gif
i dun mind a LV bags lol~

actually, he asks my ring size.. but i don't know.. i don't wear ring.

he has a flat, no need to apply... cannot use hdb excuse... heng!

beezy, dats good lor..heng.. no nd apply 1.
Oei must wear ring lar.. no matter what..

Piggy, why? why? haha.. i dun wear LV branded bags hor.. even if i have 1, ppl wont believe me that i have the ORIGINAL wans, and they will say mine is imitation.. hahahaha

no need to bend knee and all dat lar.. so drama..
we straight to the point.. and i have a ring he gave me but cheap ones on sale from soo kee..the next one gonna ask him the ex Ones.. lol

tyra...of coz muz read lar...to catch up on what i've missed out mah..its the same as when u reach the threads at nite to see if u missed out anything oso mahhh...(& also to see if anyone miss me or anyone tok bad abt me..hahahaha)

delin, my maid is ok...its my daughter who is not ok hahaha...but slowly getting use to her...but realli slowly...still alot of rejections from her lah...

must wear?
i don't wear.. when i wash face, i take out..last time i wore once
i don't even know lost it until granny asked where is my ring?
she wanted to scare me
she didnt't tell me she found in the toilet

*** WAVE***

Wah u all so fast talking abt the bb bonus and the extended maternity leave liao ah!!!! Next time i no money buy newspaper can come to this thread and update myself.... FOC UPDATE.... kekkekeke.....

LB, im poor fella hor.. my pay oso like earning air and my leave so so nia.. how to give you an extra month? huh huh huh

HB, ure most welcome hor.. but hor i warning you first the NEWS might be crap! and once u read dun pass the info to others.. they may say u SIAO.. cos we siao siao animal.. wahahahahaah

Tyra,
y? u know hor man v stupid 1 they can nv catch ur hint so i rather he get me LV bag which i like den anyhow buy 1 ring i dun like n waste $$.....
tt time my HB bought me to check out design n he trying to see which type of design i like (as a smart gal i know he want to propose la) so i try to describe the design i like n he can still get me the wrong design leh... loL~~~~~

HA HA HA..no wonder u call him stupid ha...

aiyoyo..whats ur hb's number? i might be free to sms him ur complains over this.. wuahahahaha

no lar.. actually he trying hard to surprise you lar.. but too bad he got the wrong pic liao..

aiyah.. why so lecher.. give me the $$, or shop with me then go and buy together. i prefer dat way..my hb knws my pattern.. cos i dun like what he chose oso..ha ha ha

but hor i love surprises lar..hmm..i actually teach him not to throw receipt in case i dun like can be exchange or pay top up extra $$ for the one i may like diff things..

Tyra,
all man is like tt hor they nv catch ur hint 1.... he know la no need tell him i alway told him his taste no gd except for picking the right wife lol~~

Delin,
ya now my HB clever liao wat i like he pay for me so wun get something i dun like..

Beezy,
haha.... ok lar at least he did kneel down to proposed hahaha...

Delin,
ya once in a while surprise is gd .. my HB now wil take note of the thing i like or keep looking at n during my BD or wat he wil buy n hid the gift wait for me to notice...

ok tyra, i will take note... read anything hear i will not tell anybody....wah lau, like that buy newspaper better... wait i discuss crap here then go out discuss crap with other people... wait kena bish...bish... jiat lat....

orh u at home.. haha.. good lor stay home, watch tv and zzz..

last nite, saw u at msn late nite till am posting at SB... wah ur eyes good man..me will only do dat if on fri, or wkends.. keke

bish..bish.. is good enuff leh.. rather than killing u with parang... wahahahaah

haha..delin, if me too late until 11pm ok liao.. if am hor.. think next day no nd work liao..

Anyone needs these?

Aivonda Spa Resort (Revival Spa Facial 60 mins or Rest & Relax Treats 90 mins)
Beyond Beauty (Anti-Stress Facial or Electroslim)
Body Wellness (Diamond Resurfacing Treatment / Meridien Drainage Treatment)
Citi Spa (One day spa pass or dance/fitness class)
The Dance Floor Safra Mount Faber (free 1 hour karoke session)
One Complementary Yoga Pass
Absolute Yoga (1 hot yoga class)

sianz....1 more hr to go.....i went to see doc for my leg again during lunch...the swell is back again....& pain at times...m i going to become crippled??

*shouting & crying*
~Mummy..~Mummy~..

(mummy take long time to attend to her daughter cos mummy BIG size and diff to run )...

if you really want, i can send by post but you need to tell me where to send

unless you are at singpost building, i can pass to you by hand

beezy, no no not for me..im not into all this!

delin, whats dat suppose to mean? hmmm
a mummy buffalo..???

janie, milk ahhh... come come to my boobs!!!

Piggy, chey...back