Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

oh i see tyra.

so pirate, if u're outside and needs to go toilet, which one will u go to ? male or femaile ? assuming there's no handicap toilet...

tyra, its not stupid leh.. ure bitching sum1. matter of fact.. she's the ONE... wakakakka
LB, think from last time u smart and can spot wan!

Oh noooo... does pirate look like a brutch?
did i spell correctly.. keke

wakakkakaa... 5* to LB... ya hor from last time too... hope her baby pop up smart like her too and ME and delin... wakakakkaka

Cat,hmmm nvm.. heehehehe

now where's the pirate?!?...

smart like u...NO NO.. wait yellow... keke
smart like me.. can.. as in $$ figures... keke

LB, u hungry huh? poor thing...

ooohhhhhh... u just changed huh...cos all the while i see M... wakakkakaka

aiyah profile only mah.. not the REAL thing..
chey~ waste my time~~~~~!!!!!!!!!

WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! TYRA!!!! U VERI FUNNIE LEH!!!

Siao, u cannot blame us cos u didnt specify clearly also. i also got the wrong thinking leh! WHAHAHAHA!!

ya lor... waste my time.. i very fleeeeeee here and he's posting make me curious liao.. and i very stupid der.. to ask him and then his reply lydat.. dun u think make me heart pain and waste time... wakakakkakak... PEACE...

delin, how come u can tahan this kind of ppl?!?
huh? huh? HUh?

childish or act cute???? keke
hmmm.. he older than me leh...

siao, im being playful too..keke.......:P

LB, happy hor..luff luff.. careful ur bb

siao, u kO now oso good lar..yestday me heart attack liao.. today heart pain.. wahahahha

LB, just now u got the pic and catch the ball liao huh???????????????????????
haha.. ya ya ya happy bb...then got "dimple" like me... wakakakakka

morning!!....

wah heng, today stay within the speed limit.the stupid police is on the bridge hiding in one corner 'shooting' at every cars

Cat,
sibei sian early in the morning my boss say got 2 colleague resign from our side... n tt the 2 selfish colleague i mentioned b4...
actually i got feeling liao but din expect my boss to annouce today...

Good morning!!!!

Hmm.. how come "bad" day for dat piggy babe?!?!
good lor they ciao, but the most imptnt thing ur boss must replaced them as soon.. dun expect u do everthing..sia..

Siao, they shoot and aim u lar.. u hunk mah..
errr as if...:P:P:P

Cat,
the prob is my side only got 6 pp n they left together is a big impact on us esp 1 of them is doing somethin quite specialise so if my boss take over he will dump the other portion of the work to me n i hate tt.... so u say sian anot...

ya lor they v sneaky..from far i saw a big pool of cars closing together, i already suspected liao..so i stay within the limit cos its really impossible to spot him..when i spotted him, i already pretty close to him liao...n the lady behind me was impatient, so she speed n cut pass me..wonder she kanna or not..cos i already at limit liao

aiya, i need to travel on tat nicol highway to come work, so i know all the while..

nah, the camera beem will shoot many cars at one time..once over limit, the camera will auto take down ur car pic..then u just wait for the letter to come..if within 2wks no news, mean u escaped...

Delin,
ya la i know happen everywhere but i already dun like the job still have to cover for them v sian lor~.. somemore PMS keke..
today must go eat gd food to vent lol~~~~~

Siao,
u lucky la.... heng u observant in the morning...lol~

they 1 month notice?!? haha.. true~true, i hate cover ppl's work..

Go, go and eat good, ex food and vent.. still not happy, come here and vent, not happy oso, dunno what to say~~~ keke

Siao, then tat time u kanna summon? the one u speed..on Fri the 13th keke...

nope..i din kanna any summon on tat day..think either within the tolerance limit or the beem when shoot on me m within the limit..

ya..for me pretty std..cos tat's the only rd i can speed nia..lol..cos all other alternative rd i used all got heavier traffic...lol

hmm.. piggy, seems to me u like u are dragging urself to work everyday.. don seem to enjoy wat u're doing leh. if tat's the case, why don u consider looking out for other opportunities ? i always tell myself tat if i were to drag my feet to work one day means it's time i change role or company liao.

haha.. LB.. i was abt to say that..but i scared i might hurt her.. since shes already down...

We're young sure outside job lotso of opportunities out there!!!

But lastly to say, up to U..!

work must be happy mah.. but sumtimes do sucks lar..but luckily we have frens here to vent and to cheer up and have fun..

Piggy, relax ok, chill up.. if to no choice ciao to singapore post and look for me..wakakakaka

LB/Delin,
i did go for some job search early this yr but no luck den i lazy go travel first den now towards yr end liao so tink next yr den see how cos u know i trying for BB mah so wan wait n see..

wahahah LB dun worry i am a cool pig wun get hurt so easily... loL~~

Delin,
ya lookin for this area leh but no luck... so tt time took a break to Japan.