Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning...

looking forward to Kyler's bday now...
piggy, done with all the preparation?

Koi,
hee all the logistic settle nothing much left except setting up the place on tt day:P

Look forward seeing u n Lyn on MOn have a gd wkend bye...

hey hey thanks for hosting yday...
glad to be there but too bad, din stay long...
need to be back to feed shayne...

how does the beautiful cake taste like??

the mickey mouse cupcakes look like ladybugs too...
look so beautiful and tempting...

Koi & Lyn,
thanks for coming yesterday... sorry din have time chattin with u gals... the PIne Garden cake taste gd.. many ask for 2nd helpin too:P
hahah the cuppies is v cute rite... but a bit sweet for me becos of the fondant..

KOi,
the cake from pine garden.. the webbie nothing much mus go down n chose alot of design... mine is 3 kg depend on the flavour u chose.. i chose lychee martini n triple choco which is the most ex 1 at $36/kg den mus add $25 for the design fee. quite resonable i mus say.. the cuppies u go BP under Yan 1.. the cake is nice la many pp ask for 2nd slice leh.. i heard strawberry flavour v nice also nex time #2 will get strawberry 1 lol~ hahah i tink too far liao..

hahaha... u good lah....
start planning for no 2 liao leh... hahhaa...

okok i seen the webbie before, thus dun really understand how come they dun upload for easy acess...

so kyler happy huh that day...

Koi,
haha I prefer 1 shot gave birth n close shop mah but see la not u wan will get.. Cos too many design liAo whe booklet leh n easier to go down chose n discuss cos some theme the figurine provided by us 1 u can actually email them to email u the pic of the cake u wan they response v fast..

poor thing u piggy! for only tis wk 4 days tahan ok.
now school hols me too have to wake up early and send dan to sil hse.

poor piggy...
rest more huh...
otherwise not enough energy to play w Kyler...

Saw the Aug BBB photos... very nice and great idea...

delin, shiok anot the celebration?
the food looks yummy too...

Delin,
haha i tnk nex few wk also my HB v busy cos he graduating nex mth mus clear all the flight this mth..

Koi,
hahah play with Kyler no need much energy cos he now can walk he jus walk ard the house n play, touch n throw.. it the cleanin part ah.. oh the bash ah... ya fun but tiring n too much kid make me blur hahah..

piggy, ahh ic..then too bad lah u gotta do it!
so when u goin the hols brg kyler..

Koi, small celebration only hehe
thai food always yummy to me!

ahahha.... they all can walk liao, so fun lah...

think speak to your hubby, employ part time maid to come and clean so that you have ample rest lor...
sorry yday by the time i rem to collect the stuff, i was almost reaching hm...
i try collect from u on wed since i on leave...

Delin,
oh i goin end of OCt.. hope my HB dun last min tell me cannot go cos i alr book everything haha.. ya goin to bring Kyler to Disneyland hope he behave well..

Koi,
i dun like part time maid i employ be4 they took so long to finish end up i gotta stay n wait for them to finish be4 i can go out.. Kyler mess up everyday la so v diff la.. i jus do abit of the cleanin major 1 my HB will take over still.. hahah ever since he is back he the 1 doin cleanin... ya when shayne can walk u headache liao.. actually once they start to crawl u need to pay extras attention liao.. oh no worry la jus let me know when u wan to collect..

piggy, u also goin HK?

hehehe... I'm also going but for business too...
brought my mum, sis and shayne along since hubby cant take leave...

ya i know... now bring shayne go shopping mall, he sits in his stroller, his hands stretches all out to grab the stuffs... headache lor...

think gotta find reliable one... lucky your hubby is a great help... my one also do hse work while i take care of shayne's everything...

KOi,
nope i goin Tokyo... wanted go HK but i jus go in Apr den now tix to tokyo got promo so go lo hee....

i tink PT cleaner will all try to drag time cos they earn on per hr mah.. imagine i only spend 1hr+ to vacuum n mop whole house n clean the dust the auntie took nearly 4hr.. i ask my friends 1 all abt ther.. den i gotta wait n wait..

piggy, u bght tixs at natas fair ?
disneyland..then kyler get to see his fave mickey mouse..haha

koi, when u goin hk?
Cat oso goin end mth

DELIN,
no I din go Natas I tink natas is ok if u wan tour.. I book via Zuji.. If u keen in japan n dun mind 1 stopover at hk they now having promo with Cathay I tink only $600+ I going to take ANA..

oh no no just asking..no planning for hols yet aft too many hols already..haha
Dan pri one nxt yr..so now goin hols must think of sch hols period. will be ex..

Delin,
oh jus book early shd be able to get gd rates.. i go now also becos now i bring Kyler it infant rate another 10mths mus take kid fare more ex lol~~

delin,

small celebration better than nothing right? :p

I'm goin mid Nov... to Shanghai too...
cos of work related, so bring them along for holiday...

ya ok piggy, tks. but for now nothing in mind yet for hols.

ya koi, im ok with small with my whole family ard im so much happy to celebrate bthday with.
wow great! must be long hols there..4/5 days or more?

ya lor... as long as you happy and enjoyed, that's what it's call your day mah...

for me not all holidays... HK, I work a day and got 2 days offs as it's over the weekend...
then fly to Shanghai. dunno gotta work how many days... in all, ten days...

no choice right?
cos Shayne dun like to stay overnight at my mum's pl...
Let HB miss lor... who ask him cant take leave...

Koi,
hahah oh tt u ah..btw tml u be at home huh? i will pick up kyler n go straight to ur house den u come down n collect can?

Koi,
ard 6-7pm cos tml my HB not ard i may not take note of phone call etc.. need to bath Kyler etc scare no time to reply u on time also..