Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koikoi

good morning ladies...

Delin why blue?
hope better now since it's thurs...

piggy, u looking fwd to your holiday ah??
so brought kyler for his jab?

SM, the rest of the thread gone liao meh?
maybe everyone has each other MSN, facebook etc thus abandon the forum...

piggy12

Koi,
hahah haven bott him for jab v busy.. almost every wkend gt thing to do.. ya holiday is 1 of the thing io look forward la... also got my HB graduation ceremony, my SIL gal 1st Birthday.. argh again my oct is v pack...

piggy12

Delin,
hahah Nov n Dec dunno yet... maybe pack also depend wher my HB goin..

Koi,
hahah my SIL gal nex sun birthday i haven even go source for the pressie yet..

koikoi

Piggy, if no time, just give a red packet lor...
money better mah... at least not worried abt getting a repeated toy or stuff...

delin88

ya me too if i cant think of buyin gifts will sure gv $$ one...hehee

piggy, ur hb goin overseas after graduate?

koi, not goin anywhere...my boy la..graduation, orientation, bthday, circum..and me soon new job! hehehe

koikoi

delin,

no i didnt...
i didnt know how that works, half way i gave out... i got lots of invites to that...
hahahaha... forget abt that...

piggy12

Delin,
wah u changing job ah.. no more a/cs?? mus be gd pay la...
hmm depend my HB may go US for 5 mths now waiting to see which unit they post him...

delin88

but the new job oso hv bit of accs leh..oso got invoice..but not as much what im doin.
nvm one day u knw. keke

the F21 loots im collectin tmr at spore post my ofic here. cos hm no1. so ahh nxt wk let me knw to meet or wat..ok..

piggy12

Koi,
doubt so cos for trainin spouse no allowance...

Delin,
ok ok let me know how much k... hee now US rate v low v happi..

piggy12

Delin,
ok ok u check le let me know lor.. now US rate really gd sumtime can even get 1.368 kind of rate... hope it wun raise so first keke..

delin88

the early aug i ordered is 1.388..
now oso 1.38
hmm...CC higher ah..

hahah..koi..poor thing u! soon me kena OT alwayss
oh btw me same co. fyi.

piggy12

Delin,
huh i also use CC leh i jus ordered sumthing last wk only 1.37 sumthing keke... maybe UOB rate better ... nvm la not much diff also...tryin to see they gt nice winter jacket anot but no nice 1

eh promotion huh... keke..
aiyo angry tt day book hotel via agoda den they prompt me to charge in US or Sg n show me a Sg amt i see ok so say in SG who knows they charge higher i email them they say oh it at the pt of chargin the card wth had i know i chose US i tink Sg to US better argh~

delin88

morning!

hahaha koi, orh over my ofic view..yap still can see the view!

Piggy, the last 2 i used 2 diff bank..oh sure ah uob better? hmm i try nxt time.

oh norm booking online i take usd rate.
my sis was the one alert me so.
then u no choice....cos paid already.

piggy12

Delin,
cos they ask me to pay in Sg $xxx or in US XXX so i opt SGD lo thot cheaper...
hmm dunno leh all along i use Uob... Aug i buy rate is 1.38+ last wk i buy 1.37 maybe the timin also bah... keke..

piggy12

KOi,
the cake from pine garden but cuppies from BP under Yan.. many comment v nice for both:p so u plannin for Shayne big 1????

koikoi

oh yan...where's yan's location huh?
i saw her bp... wanna try first before i buy...
i fussy leh... hehehe....

ya planning...
ald cfm the date i want... :p

piggy12

Koi,
hmm she deliver islandwide wor.. Lyn also ordered be4 she also say nice.. but with the fondant will be a bit sweet so i usu eat w/o the fondant... i ordered the cupcake for Aug bash n they like it too... u try email her see can gave sample anot? actually for cupcake look gd more impt the taste secondary?? cake more impt???

koikoi

hahaha...
i dun wan a fondant cup cake leh...
hehhee... neither do i wan a fondant cake lor...
but i want the fondant figurines...

think i saw lyn wanna order...
but for may 2011... hahaha...

think i gotta check with her...

piggy12

Koi,
the reason y i go for cuppies is it bite size if cupcake mus ordered alot leh plus v full if take cupcake size.. cuppies jus nice.. wat ladybugs???

koikoi

ahhahahah....
It's nt lady bugs but to me i find it like lady bugs... hahahah....

okok mini cuppies i like too....
easier to eat...

delin88

haha cute lar u koi..mickey become lady bug!
koi, u open Koi at Clementi nvr gv us free drinks har? kekekee

the Iluma branch oso long q..dunno when i can get to drink it!
the clementi ones off peak is full with students. aiyoyo