Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

strawberry_love

Koi,
i ordered Yan's cuppies for Alvin's school party this year n will be ordering from her again next yr. Nice la, hard to resist.

if u interested, must order early la, the dates very fast taken up.

piggy12

Lyn,
i ask u wat u workin as.. aiyo..
but if icing cannot have design leh..
actually for Koi hor they say the milk tea is v fantastic but i dun take milk tea so for other drink ok la but pearl is nice v diff..

Delin,
ok ok shd be today bah yesterday check dun have.. but sumtime Singpost take v long 1...

strawberry_love

delin
sorry lah, i dun want to commit tmr first scare last min got urgent thing mah

Piggy,
In accounting line lor. Ya icing cannot hv designs. Use figurines lor. half icing, half figurines then little kiddos can keep the figurines also

koikoi

hey hey....
good morning...

yday afternoon busy, nv appear, u all appear...
just had koi last nite...

Delin, cannot give free leh...
wait i no earn ah... hahaha...

Piggy, yes the milk tea is really nice...
I can finished 2 large cups leh...
they not stingy with pearls lor...

Illuma's queue is long but not so bad... cos they have lots of staffs.
TPY is horrible... I q once for like half hr...

lyn, piggy, dun come tempt me with the cuppies...

piggy12

Koi,
too bad I dun drink milk tea but keen tp try the chocolate 1 u try be4?
TPY 1 i always go be4 lunch no q 1 wor.. then Chinatown 1 i always go v early to buy those shower foam etc.. so also no q ..

koikoi

hahaha...
nope...

only try the milk tea...
the one with grass jell yummy...

here i got scanned the menu leh...
let me tempt u all... :p
1534077.jpg

koikoi

the ice-cream one is nice too...
hehehe... forgotten abt that... :p

u mean the cocao barry right?
i saw someone ordered that day...
seems good...

delin88

wah kns lah u!
i haven got the chance to drink..u promo this with menu some more! great lah u koi! hahahaaa

milkkkk teaaaaaa my fave!!!!!
ya try my best to be 'patience' when comes to Q

piggy12

Koi,
ya many say the grass jelly 1 nice HENG I dun like milk tea I only tried the passion aiyu tink last time got 1 coco ballet 1 but din saw from the menu liao I really long time no drink Liao..

koikoi

delin, muz live up to my nick mah... hahaha...

delin, call to order lah...
then pick up and go...
but gotta have 2 or more cups i think...

piggy, it's really addictive lor...
why u dun drink milk tea huh??
u allergy to milk?

piggy12

KOi,
no v long liao.. last time he teethin still eat n drink but now he drink v v little.. when he saw me eatin will walk over open his mouth but after at most 5 mouth he wun wan anymore.. i try so many diff food n only cereal n porridge he willing to take more argh~

piggy12

morning ladies..

Koi,
the prob is i wan to train him eat solid n not all the time he will finish his porridge also.. take longer n longer to finish his meal...

Lyn,
Giordano tt side... aiya u jus see wher got long q it ther..

delin88

errr..u all take no sugar..gosh! mine i chose 70% sugar level..hahahahaahaa

ive tried the milk tea..more to come...but errr..i dun wan to Q for 40mins again! lol

piggy12

Delin,
my friend sis q at clementi 1 also long q but only 15min leh.. cos the staff them v fast... wow 70% u dun find v sweet meh??? i took no sugar also sweet leh..

delin88

is it all plc the same..where order first then gv Q number tix to wait & collect?
the one making only 3 staff leh..1 cashier.

70% ok leh..not dat really sweet..

ppl take no sugar shld pay less hor..kekeke

koikoi

hahaha...
delin u funny lah...

u take the q no, go walk a rd then come and collect lah...
moreover u at Illuma...
and u really unlucky lor...
normally that branch got more than 7 staffs lor...

delin88

har walk ard?...first time not sure to target wat time they can do dat fast? slow?..and once i start to shop dun like half way come down again leh..Iluma so big..kekekeke

7 staffs..where the other 4 go?
ok i knw the trick liao..
more staff more faster! lol

piggy12

Delin,
maybe milk tea diff but so far the drink i ordered no sugar is sweet enough...
hmm i told u usu i go no q rite so till now i din take any q no. lol~

koikoi

hey Illuma is huge but nothing much leh...
normally i go that branch got alot of people lor...

at least 5 making drinks...

delin88

Lucky lah u piggy!

koi, yup Iluma is huge..cinema there great! Dine there quiet on wkdays is great. shop is nothing..but bugis still got oth plcs mah..bugis village, bugis junction..hehehee..oh but not OG!
kekekeke

koikoi

hahaha...
OG got nothing much lor...
only for those elderly people lah...

But I still go OG... hahaha...
but normally did not buy anything lah...

yes the cinema at illuma is good...

piggy12

delin,
not 1st time liao i gave up keke..

koi,
nope cos i tink SIngpost employ those parttime auntie to deliver this kind of mail so i suspect they might be the 1 who steal... but nvm la jus my luck

actually now OG v diff liao leh not really for old pp..