Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

this is only 1 part of his cheapoNESS got more lor.. he even woo a CHina gal in office to get free S*X~~~~
see his face feel like gave him a few punch lor..
Cheap nvm but the way he work no 1 can tahan only my BOSS!

Lyn,
no lor... the CHina gal was serious with him but who knows he is sooo bastard..he bring her home to meet his parent leh so this gal thot he is serious but who know 1 day he jus dun contact her etc wan break up also dun tell her straight tell her he wan to think but still ask her out.. n he told her in office cannot tell any1 abt their r/s in fact no 1 in the office know ..
i get to know cos the gal buddy sit nex to me.. den now we know tt time he an to break up becos he was after another gal!

Delin,
no leh no 1 know.. cos tt guy sure wun say n tt gal only told her buddy... quite sure the rest dunno.. anyway he is a real bastard..

Lyn/Delin,
no cos none of my kolig know n i dun tink the gal will go n tell pp they have s*x n she is v quiet kind of gal... n the buddy told me cos we quite close norm only the 2 of us sittin here n tok.. hahah..

Have you Ever Noticed That after Mon and Tues. even the calendar says W T F!!...

morning ppl...faster faster wkend!!!! hehehe

piggy
ok, u all did advised me alr just that i stubborn..

he's curious & learning. yeah,it's tiring but seeing our kids progressing well, it's worth the tireness.

i will be doing a birthday party for A at his school.
few years later, i'll do at Mcdonalds. that time i shall invite dan, kyler & Shayne. hahaha...(dreaming of the future)

this yr gonna plan to cut my boy bird and celebrate his bthday in nov during sch hols..
cool or not? hahaha

ok lyn..u invite i come!

whahaahh...

Delin,
u din cut when Dan a baby ah??? now cut pain leh...

Lyn,
hahah i headache wher to held Kyler 1st BDay leh wanted book Chervon but full on the day liao any suggestion?

Delin,
loose weight? no leh... same

ya he v fast din expect him to be so fast now alr can walk a few step lo..

Lyn,
i dun wan my home la tt y thinkin of bookin chalet.. Condo FUnction rm i like but no 1 can help me.. Chalet i wan Chervon but fully book

i got check Frontier CC function rm damn ex 1 hr $50...

Delin,
Kyler BD on national day ..

Lyn,
thanks maybe tml mc go n settle everything once n for all.. so u been to the function room be4? GD? nice?

Piggy
outside the function room is a big space, great for guests to mingle, kids to run abt. There's Washrooms inside. function room has Full glass panels facing the running tracks/football field.

Lyn,
wah sound gd.... hmm dunno they will provide table n chair anot if not v headache...

Delin,
jus now got rain a bit not dark dark..