this is only 1 part of his cheapoNESS got more lor.. he even woo a CHina gal in office to get free S*X~~~~
see his face feel like gave him a few punch lor..
Cheap nvm but the way he work no 1 can tahan only my BOSS!
Lyn,
no lor... the CHina gal was serious with him but who knows he is sooo bastard..he bring her home to meet his parent leh so this gal thot he is serious but who know 1 day he jus dun contact her etc wan break up also dun tell her straight tell her he wan to think but still ask her out.. n he told her in office cannot tell any1 abt their r/s in fact no 1 in the office know ..
i get to know cos the gal buddy sit nex to me.. den now we know tt time he an to break up becos he was after another gal!
Lyn/Delin,
no cos none of my kolig know n i dun tink the gal will go n tell pp they have s*x n she is v quiet kind of gal... n the buddy told me cos we quite close norm only the 2 of us sittin here n tok.. hahah..
i will be doing a birthday party for A at his school.
few years later, i'll do at Mcdonalds. that time i shall invite dan, kyler & Shayne. hahaha...(dreaming of the future)
Piggy
outside the function room is a big space, great for guests to mingle, kids to run abt. There's Washrooms inside. function room has Full glass panels facing the running tracks/football field.