Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin
ever since ur sms, my A fell sick - fever. there goes my weekends.

oh i just came back from bintan also n going for hotel stay at Swissotel The stamford during xmas :p

how's ur trip, gals?

where's The Cat?

yes, lovely beach.
i stayed at bintan lagoon resort, rooms are newly renovated. not bad lah... nice stay to getaway from the 'busy city'.

the freshly baked kueh lapis is mouth watering.

Cat no sound for quite Long huh...

i oso dunno abt cat...nvr see her online many days..shld be on leave i think.

Piggy, icic...wah best nutting to do! haha

Lyn, yes bintan to relaxxx no nd shopping..
but now go bad weather..not a gd idea.

penguin? not giraffe huh? kakkaa

tiredddd...shake hand & hi..14 students attached in our firm!

janie...our kids the day tmr! so fast a yr older

janie, i celebrate early brg him to hols liao...then last sun, just done my photoshoot with him.
hmm..mayb tmr buy cake or mayb go dinner out.

u leh? u celebrate already rite? not brgin her out tmr?

hey hey my pics some r ready, the pg just upload for me some to choose...hehehe