Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

how come hard? the prata is freshly cook on the spot mah....i tried ok leh...love the Teh tarik!

hmm..beryani so so not that superb!

i norm eat plain prata..dun like with egg 1...hee
can ask mah...can complaint oso..y is hard?

the Q norm is my hb..got the digital round thingy and will vibrate once the food is ready for collection rite? shld be ok mah..Q, order then sit loh

yup that cumi not fresh la..dats y not nice.
the most ex dish oso..

Nvr ask or complaint, see the Q like that i pek chek already

ya, the digital disc.. the Q long and slow-moving, i Q-ed for 20 mins then it's my turn to order, the cashier damm slow.

next time i try egg prata, shld be softer? if hard, i wanna peng liao

yeah! tired arh..lazy to come here.

just emailed piggy over the gd news...we paid for 2 pax instead of 3.. hahaha..we're lucky!

wahahahah waitin for me ah soon la sian in another 3wk i be BACK n it will be all my name up ther again whahah... bt the thot of goin back to work super sian.. i tink mus start lookin for job liao:P
ok time to sleep ..

hello ladies...

I'm back finally...
Was so busy clearing my work last week so nv login... and my lappie died on me...
how's everyone?

hahahaa....

ya FB super active huh...
hehehe... last nite man u lost and Chelsea top the table now... woohoo...
the week before i was hospitalised, and Chelsea lost to Aston Villa... kns...

Lyn, SF? i tot is u? kekeke

Koi, ya lor..hb watched in Pub..he happy lor Chelsea score 5-0..
dats mean u betta watched at hm & let Chelsea score. hahaaa

harlo every1..

koi,
U recover alr huh? Wat happen how come u hospitalise?

Delin,
Forget it la this lyn since i preg till now kyler out say wan join FB say only no action 1..

lyn,
wahahah delin not goin to have #2 so tt means u confirm not signin up FB!!!!

Delin,
save our energy la dun bother to ask her sign FB lol~

good morning ladies...

delin, i also feel that I should watch then Chelsea will win... hahahah....

piggy, i got high fever that refused to subside... so doc put me hospitalised lor...
say high fever cos of UTI...

Koikoi> noticed that ur PG was Allan Dai. Was introduced to him by a colleague but hv not seen his works yet. Will appreciate if u could give some comments. Many thanks. =)

delin, so far so good...
manage to clear alot liao...

valerie, Allan's work is great and he is good at making the atmosphere lively...