Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin, will be gone abt 6 days.

Piggy, no fun lah...I see my itinerary, I wanna faint liao. Dun think I have time to do anything else... I basically will have meetings all day, then travel at night to the next place...

Cat, wah they really squeeze tight tight ur schedule hor..no free time sia...poor thing!

but 6 days very fast flies..no worries k.

Cat,
ya u shd even walk ard enjoy the scenary also shiiok keke..

Koi,
hahah ...
so how much weight u gain now? looks like ur tummy not v big hor? or the top u wearin cant see:P

haha..if i follow my hb & son dat time, i bump into koi & can c c her tummy..but too bad tat time she saw my hb and son..while me at hm.

wah piggy, ppl do biz no chk email one arh...
got webby but no published of contacts person at all...how to wait..cannot wait liao..hahaaa

good morning ladies...

piggy, think u also lah...
see u still same same...
think if u see me after I give birth will be huge difference...

delin
i ordered from Prima deli, halal. cos i also ordered a 3kg cake so easier to get everything under one roof.
i dunno if the cuppies taste ok anot, i din eat. the teachers and children ate all.

in holiday mood, dun feel like working leh.

harlo ladies..
today i no work co off day keke..

Koi,
i gain 12kg lor jus tt i lucky this time lose fast nia but tummy still loose

delin,
so did lydia reply u? she reply me fast leh butshe in east side if not wanna order

Lyn,
i tried liao i like the chillies~

come come let go for penyet...i love the hot damn sambal chili. cannot tahan the hot..but i loike..cos indo style. diff

piggy, yup she replied me tis morn. she late reply cos bzi baking and her dec mth all fully booked. so cant order lor..& her price not bad leh..one day shall order fm her

haha..dat one consider lucky lor..

Ive tried Warung lele sambal belachan oso damn hot..dip with belinjal crackers...Fuh!
all indo style hot hot

wah food again...
hahaha...

so busy suddenly...

Piggy, last 2 mths liao, think crucial mth for weight gaining... I have to be careful...

delin,
yeah hot but niceeee~

lyn,
haha yeah~

koi.
dun worry aug got 1 lady she also cant eat rice so loose lots of weight durin preg i tink her total weight gain less den 4kg den after deliver she is lighter den pre preg..

thanks piggy...

I can still manage to swallow sushi etc...
but no plain rice... hahaha...

delin, if add rice, muz pay $1.50..
if dun rice but same price...
so kns... :p but anyhow, the company counts...
when are we meeting??
next Tues?? :p

alamak i put kyler on his tummy on his playmat guess wat when i check him out his whole face cover with his saliva dunno how he do it 1 faintz...

haha..lucky saliva whole face & not his milk..or else dirty ur ex~play mat..keke

ok den nxt wk decide for which day for the 3rd wk lor..cos now too early..i scared i got sumtin on. :P