Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yup..do massage if pain la..& my toes too..
but i only wear most to/fro wk only..if to go shopping won't la..tired sia..hahaa

delin
lidat only ah, thot u help him in other areas... hehehe

orrhh those, so short! i thot they are tunics, nevermind, short then sexyyy~~~~

damm u!!!! that's F21 ok :P Stop talking abt it... so heart-pain, my hard earn money....$$$

that one i wanna buy is 4" meh? so high?? when u getting ur 5"?

got cat..i missed the boat la..early last wk got 50% off the rack peep toe & court shoes selected designs...
when came bk last mon, no sale liao..off the rack..only for new arrival..

delin, dun worry...
boat will come again...
rem to hop...

ya lor, this is for sure... just be patience...
anyway nowadays sales sign can be seen anywhere... just need to pop your head in and see if there's anything you like.

Koi, shoot leave la..if u think so..take fm fri all the way till tue work lor..:PPP

Lyn, me helpin u leh..wait u kena those cheapos again..hahahaa

Janie, yup my guess is rite..

Koi, tis fri onwards..

jialat..i cant take much foodies liao..just eat pineapple tart i cough so bad..arghhhhh!!!

ya tonight... :p
not sure if I can make it in time to watch anot... might only reach hm and watch last half an hour...

delin, can bring the pineapple tarts to me...
I can help you to eat... :p
shiok huh... think Fri I only have lyn for company since you and cat will be on leave...