Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin/Koi,
sigh he got phlegm so sort of blockin his nose also poor boy cant drink his milk well also ... bott him to PD thot the PD will use the equipment to suck out the phlegm but she say not v serious no need $%^&*(*..

KOi,
he is drinkin half of his usu amt lor.. cos when i bring him to the PD he is still ok with drinkin milk but today dunno y sigh... i know it not v serious but u hear hiis voice cry until machiam no sound v heartpain

Koi, forever busy and forever 21..keke
my gosh..sentosa was in july back den..now u c ahh..my boy handsome? thk u leh..den the mother leh? kekeke

Piggy, orh poor kyler..i think is norm. last time my bb oso lydat..i even send to KK to ask for the suck out phlegm but the doc said not advisable to do this..so they give med to eat only.

it take a while to clear it..

poor boy...
is the PD reliable? if by tmr he is still not improving on his intake etc, better change to another PD.

He is still so young...
Poor boy... Get well real soon.

delin, ya f21 ya... hahaha...
now then I saw leh...
the mother ok lah... cannot use the work handsome one... pretty but really skinny... hahaha....

koi,
i tink it is harmful to use the machine to suck out the phlegm so the PD din wan to do it..

delin,
today 3rd day liao hope he will get better soon:P

piggy, think not advisable cos too young..they dun practice dat..unless so serious lor..

pray for lil kyler...hope he feeling better soon!

ahhaha delin, ya born 1988, only 21 hor... hahaha...

piggy, oic, not advisable, then better dun.
Hope Kyler will get strong and well real soon.

gd morning ladies
yesterday i was too busy to come online.

delin, confirmed. see u tonight.

piggy, hope baby gets well soon. heart-pain to see little ones fall sick.

Juz bk fm shop & lunch with Janie...tks babe for the discount...hehee
m so sweaty & hot! *Aircon plsss*

Lyn, im anytin..lite wan will do..heee

Koi, can la..take, queue and pay lor..keke

orh we meet cos wanna pass her shoes dat she reserved fm my plc then we shop awhile and go makan lor..

alamak koi..where got rich 1...hahaa
tis is called "lunchtime shop" so must be faster faster...or else late kena leh fm boss! hahaha

miss old times me, u and janie in double index shopppp..hahahhaa

ya manz..as if the things is free..kaka

sumtimes u nd to shop during lunchtime so dat aft wk no nd to shop liao save time..go bk early & zzzz..hehe

or u eat earlier b4 lunchtime..then buy sumthin bk for teabreak later..so will not go hungry..

but no mall very bored hor..cannot jalan jalan..
juz go lunch then go bk ofic liao..

ok lah...
normally will buy some tibits back lor...
or dessert if got craving...
other than that, just enjoy my lunch lor...

Cat, i dun like my grey skirt leh...dun like the col..in webby nice..in real..hmmm..more casual lor..wear for wkend i guess..haha
But i loike my 2 dress.

I saw Lyn's shirt the material so cheapo..she go and bght for US16.90..not worth. shld take dress.

Btw cat, what u bott? forgot to ask u yestday..till u happy dat time when u sms me..hehe

I bot 2 dresses and a satin blouse. All turn out nice mah

Yah, their t-shirts not worth it lor. the last time round, she bot also now buy again... she nvr learn lah..

*eyes small small* Lyn, help with his work la..he brg home..i kena lor..help him to keyin..hehe
wei, u hor...i show u mah..my zipper black dress and the grey satin dress...alamak!!!

Cat, agree! i saw many those at bugis village..kakakkaa