Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i missed the week before...
But I watched last nite...
Glad that Mae Sta Maria is back in Top 13...

Great idea.. Orchard is a central place, hence, not that far for those who stay in the west too right?
Sleepycat: how old are u btw?
I am staying with my parents while waiting for my flat to be ready by 2012, my new place also in Yishun, jus opp my parents' place.

same...
when fathin's name was announced, I'm so disappointed cos she did not do well last nite...
lucky the judges decide to squeeze one last pos in...

LW, I think I am the oldest here... muahaha so I shall not reveal my age

New flats in Yishun? I think I know where... next to a park right? I used to stay in Yishun

It is TGIF..
Can't wait for the day to end..

delinbb: oh.. I hope you didn't get drenched.. dry yourself and make yourself a cup of hot drink.. The weather seems weird, it is sunny at my side..

Oh no, its only 9.30am and i keep yawning...

delin,
i smsed piggy already, she said will let us know again cos cannot be too late, bb wants to sleep. is janie joining us?

delin, only u not near cos u @ another side but still near to Jp la. haha

koikoi n piggy live in St 65, my matrimonial house also at St.65 but now living with my parents at St.61

Wow.. that is like so near to one another.. all in the west.. I did try for balloting for those open re-sale HDB flats in Jurong too.. But didn't get it.. Still got back Yishun in the end.

ya I also leave my hm same timing as Delin...

i'm so tired... my hubby reached hm only ard 3.45am and I gotta prepare his dinner for him...
he was made to do overtime... so poor thing...
end up I slept ard 4.30am...

LW, live near parents better...
dun stay too far.. if visit them or need them to look after your children next time, you wont have headache...

delin/koikoi
i left the house at 7.30, no rain leh..like u all said funny weather

littlewoman
once a yishun-ian, always a yishun-ian. haha
it's good to stay near parents esp when emergency is in need and now got u to accompany Cat to take train if we have outing else poorthing her always alone

Lyn: be careful... it is painful to be cut by paper

koikoi: I agree, more convenient in a way too.. How about you? U staying near parents too? Wah.. that's like so late, is he given time-off in the morning?

Haha.. perhaps it is kinda of destined? I tried balloting near my in-laws in Tampines, but no luck.. Cat have my company if she doesn't find me too chatty.. haha

Yes, that I agree.. But hubby prefers Tamp, the place he grow up in.. but too bad..
Yes Lyn.. my new flat is just opp my parents... one road away..

LW, I live near my parents...
my hubby work shift work... supposed to finish by 10pm last nite but gotta work late due to unforseen circumstances... time off can be claim..

delin, if i dun cook for him, doubt he can handle on his own... cook instant noodle he got no pro lah... hahahha...

lyn not ai qing wei da...
he asked me to pack for him...
end up gotta work late no choice lor...
I'm light sleeper so will wake up on and off lah...