Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

think you better see a doc again...
cannot be always stomachache leh...

when your hubby coming back?

u decide lor... if too tired to travel to work,
then start next week. if not start week after lor...

hahaha...
ask lyn to post more lah...
hahahaa...

how's janie??
she relly disappear from forum huh...

how's ur ktv last nite?

Delin,
nex wed??? dunno leh coos now i cannot sleep everynite.. so quite tirin to come to work
but scare cannot induce nex wk waste leave argh~

KOi,
dunno leh some say stomachache is a sign also.. so jus leave it lor. my HB comin back nex wed... now my leg swell more so when walk feet can be achin... tt day i try to walk from home to JPT so tiring lor..

so poor thing...
u see if ur doc can give your hospitalisation leave lor... better ask for it...then take HL all the way till u give birth lor... then you can start your ML.

Lyn,
now i wk37+ i might go for induce nex wk... bb weight abt 3kg bah..

KOi,
i wanted to get HL leave 1 but since my last checkup still unable to determine when can induce so i gave up.. n it means i still gotta push my appt forward.. v troublesome... Janie busy with f/b la keke..

think next Tues when u see your gynae, ask for HL liao... then all the way till u give birth lah...

so good leh...
If i can access, i can play game too... :p

KOi,
nvm la jus speak to my KOlig i tink i will jus take from mon cos dun tink i got the strength to come back for work on mon somemore wait mus pay parkin for Aug for tt few day nia!! angry!!

piggy, get HL first lah...
then ML...
tell doc u din go t work on mon cos u not feeling well... see if u can get him on the phone etc... try to shift ur visit to mon first... :p dun waste HL...
wait u see little kyler, u hope to have longer ML...

KOi,
cannot la.. i need to hand over leh den if i get the HL i still need to go to see doc on mon den come back office to hand over v troublesoem..

Hand over today...
but dun tell boss u starting ML first..
say u got appt on Monday in case doc say can start lah... u inform him again on mon lor...

Koi,
my boss not stupid leh anyway dun intend to bring forward my appt... nvm la i alr had a discussion with him jus now will jus start my ML on MOn..

Cat,
thanks.. now a bit scare cant induce durin the period my HB is back keke...

Koi,
nvm la cos i need time to clear my childcare leave when i am back also

Koi,
ya lor hope i can rest cos really everynite cannot sleep... after bb comeout worse so tryin hard to get some rest keke..

Delin,
wah goin JB again huh? i really long long time no go in alr... dunno when i can go in haha..

think first mth u still have CL with you right?
can rest more... only have to wake up to feed...
if you got more BM to pump out, then can rest longer lor... otherwise, think every 2 hrs gotta feed right?

Koi,
ya got CL but still if bb cry will be disturb mah cos i am a light sleeper...somemore after feed mus pump out the milk to stimulate more milk so can take quite some time also... cross my finger he is the type can sleep after feed 1 hahah...

Pigggy, yesh yesh goin JB tonite...u can la..jb very near can go wkend with hb and bb when all settle down liao..
hope u rest more ahh...when hb is bk u sure can sleep well..hehee

Delin,
hahah my HB will only be back nex yr leh... long way to go lor... how to go... keke... aiya he back i tink will be same keke..

her hubby only back for a week right??
hope BB kyler will arrive Next Thurs...
Daddy settles down a day and he's really to arrive...

KOi,
my HB will be stayin for a wk+ i tink his officer pity him gave him 5 more days hahah.. so as long as Kyler come out by nex wkend he can have a wk to acc us
but tt wat i wish for la.. dunno can make it in time anot..

Koi..
hahah i wanna eat my fave food first keke... so i prefer kyler poppin on 7/8/9 Aug keke .. but as if i can control he can come out by nex wk i v happi liao haha..

Delin/KOi,
wat to do my HB only come back for a wk+.. anyway the dates r the wkend mah so anyday will do la... now not i chose will come out also... like i say aslong as by nex wkend he come out i happi liao kkeke... ok i go la kopi with my kolig chat later..

Ok lah... dun stress urself thinking abt delivery dates, ur baby will come out in his own time naturally. Just hope that his daddy will be lucky enuff to be there to see it.

Just try to rest as much as u can now... and stay happy

Cat,
ya la i cant control over such thing but if can induce will jus induce at least wun waste my HB trip back.. as long as he come out healthy n gd i v happi liao

ok time to KO... bye in advance..

Piggy, even if cannot induce, I still wun say it is a wasted trip lah. At least he come back and spend sometime with you, esp now that u are in a stage when it is quite uncomfortable. At least got HB ard to keep u company.

Ok, have a good weekend everyone!

wah gd life...juz had kopi only..heee
& guess what...I had A&W over the wkend liao...open at JB Jusco Bt Indah..weehOOO...love it!