I got the black cos shop got no more colour... I wanna pay for it since I can sell of my old phone to cover..but hubby insist on paying... he also got the same phone...heehee...
yah, this year, he give alot of pressies...I have to make up for his birthday next year
Piggy, yah...but confusing lah...
immediately after we left the shop, we took the wrong phone liao... it was so funny...
We gotta differentiate our phone...
Koi,
ya goin later ard 11+ dun wanna waste my leave..n got something to settle today at work.. now i headache my boss mc for 3 days i wan handover my work but he not ard a bit diff....
oic...
wah your boss so chun ah?
MC for 3 days...
think drop him an email lor etc...
if not u have to come back on Friday etc to start the handover instead of coming tmr...
Koi,
ya will see how.. i dun need to pass my work to him but i need to let him know wat r the o/s he need to take note.. so email is out la.. cos i also need to discuss my appraisel with him.. argh~ super sian.. anyway will need to see wat my gynae say also scarly nex wk cant induce