Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

juz chk with u all..if u getting married..ur company give what ah? other than leave la..

my coll so happy rcvd $$ cheque according to ur pay..like 1 mth salary as her wedding gift fm co..
too bad when i join here i married liao..lol

Cat,
btw i told my HB abt the closure of Gelare he v sad wor hahah... sian now dunno go wher to satisfy my cravin.. like i tinkin of thai express food manz... hungry !

dats y lor..envy sia...its been quite long time tis co. practice this way...but i dun bother la..cos i married liao mah.. just chking with u gals..hmmm... so lucky!

Piggy, alamak u married liao la..:P
still hiring for exp. secretary.

Delin,
hahah ya i married liao but who knows u gave birth they also gave mah wahahahah... some co gave gave $$ to staff who gave birth also leh ... last time my CO gave 1 wk marriage leave so ok la cant expect too much haha..

Delin, the weekend of 18th July

ahh i see...

fed up sia...i go Phuket the HR key in my name with (Phuket) bside it, insd the "public leave folder" leh...whole firm knw!!!
sian! aft i came bk all scared of me liao..LOL

Piggy, yes, after u add in, it is cheaper than paying the original price.

Lyn, so it just let u access ur yahoo or hotmail?
or is it a separate email thing?

cat/piggy
the CSO at singtel said must sign the $5 email thingy when purchased E71 wor(its part of the contract).. i din want it initially.

cat,
it allows me to access to my yahoo mail.. can acess to whatever email provider u set in the E71.. only need to key password the first time, after which,no need to key username n password liao.

okie lah not say completely useless, if go no wifi like on the mrt, u can use it lor...

singtel webbie says that if u buy phone after 9pm, u get $30 off the phone.

piggy
i rather pay the $5 lor, ur already said it's cheaper than $368... just now i was surfing net with my E71 in the bus...the journey seem so fast..hehehe

cat,
i got my phone online w/o the $30 promo just 2 wks ago, Arggghhh i shld hv waited #%^&*%$@$$%^

Morning all!!!!

lyn,
the $30 discount is alway there la but for online purchase after 9pm for me i still prefer go to the shop n buy wor.. wah bus also got wireless connection?

morning ladies....

piggy
dunno leh, i can access to yahoo mail n sgbrides wor.... ask u ah, do u know if the $5 mthly is for unlimited usage?

cat,
so i see...

lyn,
cos the no. i upgrade not mine so the email service not tag to my line i din use leh but hor i tink it not unlimited 1.. but if u use wifi to surf den no charges mah..