Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

3.2MP like mine actually ok leh..b4 i got my own cam, i snap snap as much with my hp cam but nite time prob. not as perfect unless got lights...:P

i am back...

lyn,
no la my boss ask me go help him collect something so at the same time go jalan lor.. oh i pass by 1 mobile shop n try the E75 n i tink i not buyin it cos hor the slidin is v loose like not stable.. so now tinkin if i shd buy E71 but the tiny button put me off leh headache... how much u buy huh? i saw the price now is $368 with plan..

piggy, i just went in to the Singtel website. it dun have such a clause leh. Just the usual phone plan and the phone at $218. Maybe that is the online price.

wah whole morning till now talking abt hp??
I'm so busy...
mc yesterday today flooded...

still on hp? hahaha
piggy so what model have u decide?

aft i see all..i oso dunno which model is the best...they all ahh make us headache la..:PPP

Koi, u sick on mc yestday..u better now?

dats y i take my lovely sweet time to upgrade..cos hor by the time the E-series price gonna drop liao..hehee

rem i told u b4, singtel offer me SE hp $0 to upgrade & now the 2nd sms they offer me $38 Samsung F400 model.. dun wan la..kekeke

orh $50 diffnt..
i rem my tis phone i bott at bedok int there norm can ask for bargain...i rem i bargain to tis ah-boy, then he call his boss, in the end can get discnt. cant rem how much tink $50 leh..they wan biz mah cos tat stretch mostly hp stores..competitors!

dunno now they still play tis games or not ahh..
was 2 yrs bk..kekee

Piggy, ya lor me recontract dat time, dats y mine is 2 yrs liao..can upgrade..i knw la..u no go east mah..juz wonder if they still do bargain like last time lor..

hmm..tink i shld chk out bdk int and see..

delin,
u can check la... so sian now economy so bad y the price still so high no drop...

Koi,
no wonder no see u ard yesterday...

piggy,
i recontract my line, $218 for 2yrs plan. also,subcribe for the $5 email svc mthly.
at first i wasnt comfortable with the small buttons too,thot they were too close together and i tend to 'miskey'...now im grown used to it le. no choice, since buy already better not hiam so i learn to accept it. hahaha.

BYE lovlies!