Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn,
I juz bk fm shopping bght new hp E71 same with u gals but in grey colour...at LAST! keke

Gals, when u all recontract. Did u all chk with 1626 for any phone voucher?? I juz did try my luck by calling them for phone voucher as my sis say so will get 1. & u knw what..I got $80 voucher for any star buy hp at any Hello shop. In the end i pay $138 aft less the $80 & oso i sign up for the Nokia email. WeeHooo!!!

delin
congrats lor... hoope u like yr new hp..

cat, when is ur turn? ;p

koi?

eh, just nw i went nokia shop at jp, saw N86..n guess im falling in love with it... 8 mp Wor..

I haven use my new phone yet...still learnin..hee
why the E71 3.2 mp not as gd when takin pics leh..*sigh* cos my N73 same mp but much much better when takin pics!
fyi i set up the setting liao..but still same...hmmm

Rush? think piggy oso bott shoes there b4.

good morning all...

guess wat tdy no school so no traffic, i reach office at 7.15am...zzzzzz....

Lyn, me still waiting for my M1 contract to end before switching over to singtel. still not sure if i shd change phone also...

no see lyn and koi..shld be busy morning i muz say..i myself kena stuck..ka ka ka
nvm..i got 3 days to go den im off..weeeHooo!!!

good morning all...

wah all nokia fanatics...
me and hubby go for walk at Tampines on sat, went to see phone too but nothing catches my eyes...

ya lor...
actually nothing much leh...
go some restaurant west side dun have, as for the shops, mainly common one... more maternity shops there... hahaha....

ya cat... E71 fanatics...
me no nokia fans... so wont change... :p

Wah toking abt tampines ahh..Imagine if i live at my old place, damn gd liao 3 malls in 1 interchange..shiok!

eh i can shop everywhere 1 leh...dun care same same or not..cos if to JPT always..gosh~..sian sia..haha

TM actually nothing only Isetan lor..CS on BHG, Tampines One bit HC & the rest of the shop we do have the same..
but what i mean 3 malls is great to spend time for a day to jalan jalan lor..kekeke

ehhehee....
if you dun want to go too far, and nothing much to buy, then go ssc lor...

when we have something in mind, we will head to the venue...

I will go beside SSC again to makan..got 1 restaurant nice n cheap...

Another 1 mall cannot make it..White Sand at P.ris..borrrriinnggg! haha

haha ya ya eastpoint damn boring too!
Bedok int..my childhood home..is for those aunty/uncle buy cheap cheap things but makan nice...no big mall at all..kekeke

Cat, i chk last nite i like 1 tunic on sale 4.99..but too cheap liao cannot reach!

harlo gals.. i am back..
Delin,
hee u also buy E71 ah ... gdgd..

Koi,
i no fan of nokia actually but the other brand dun support MSN so bobian..

Lyn,
i aim N86 at first but my friend who work in nokia told me no gd so i din buy..

woo wee..
semi nude one...
sexy leh...

hee hee...
I haven consider nokia for a long long time...
i rather buy other brand instead of nokia leh... cos i always see my mum's phone after 1 yr of warranty, sure got pro one...
so i told her I will only buy her SE.
if she wants Nokia, get others to sponsor... :p
then i got for her K530i, she loves it and refused to change to upgrade to better phone...

KOi,
i also din use nikia for long time liao but nokia is a better phone if wanna use wifi to surf net... but most impt u like la...
i buy E71 also becos my nokia friend say it a v gd phone keke..

but i short leh so not v nice the pic... din even chose full body pic haha...

hhehee...
ya can wifi to surf net really good...

I more attached to a camera phone...
wanted to get the C905 but end up i change my mind cos I saw someone i dun like in office carry... hehehe...

i shall wait for better one then...

if the photographer can take from and angle and make you look taller, then will be nice...

delin, u waiting to see boobies ah??

koi,
the prob is i see the full length 1 not v nice so bobian lor... n tthe PG hor the angle she took from all make me v fat.. n my face v round... hahah.. see liao sian half

Piggy, serious ha? fat n round ??? muahahhaa
dun sian ! dun sian!

Koi, piggy say liao for keepsake..i dun tink she allow us to see her sexy pic..hahaha

rite piggy? kekeke

then the photographer not up to it liao...
u got highlight to her??

i rem i did for my wedding one, i see my photographer skill, he ok, and he will show me a few he took and I feel comfortable then i wont say anything... and he honest, say i look plump on which side etc... hahaha... avoid that side... :p

think the lady PG, just take at the angle she confortable, instead of making her customer look nice... if she can take it in her stride, think you will have to order more liao... hahahaha

delin,
yes so din really take v long to chose the pic haha. huh? i alr say wil share the pic mah all the private part is cover up la keke....

KOi,
ya i tink the PG jus take from angle she tink best...my hair messy she also din tell me tsk tsk.. but i only see the pic after the PS session so too late also... so end up the pic i chose is mostly side view haha... can u imagine she ask me to look up n she took from bottom angle ? my face look really round lor.. faintz..

Cat,
the prob is i dunno the way to foto u but at least not all the pic cmi also gd la save $$ no need spent so much to top up but when i HB back sure go to foto u for family shot heheh..