koi, we can do that but sometimes still depend on ur boss... sometimes, i feel tat it is not very nice if your boss starts looking for u suddenly but u are not ard...
Cat,
the white accordin to my friend will turn yellow so ask me dun buy... the back of the red is in silver mah den i got sweaty palm easily dirty lor...
Delin,
wahhaah last min decision hahah wait cos Tues we keep tokin abt HP wait the others bth mah lol~~~ anyway i find the phone quite easy to use not too bad la... u can consider
Cat,
wah ur parent so IT savy 1 ah... hmm i dunno leh was told by my friend who work in nokia n the sales person also told me some thing if not i prefer white then red hahah but since buy liao jus let it be bah..
Delin,
hmm both E63 n E71 is the same la only diff is the thickness n camera.... according to my friend who work in nokia but i tink the speed of surfin net E71 may be better.. quite surprise my friend told me E71 is a v gd phone dun have to consider other model hahah...
My dad is abit more savy lah...cos he always had PDA phone...
My mom? she see the phone nice she want liao...hahah... but the keypad makes it easier for her to sms lah so she is quite happy with it...
Cat,
hahah not i say 1 la.. it those review i read n my friend from nokia told me 1... since they themselves use this phone i tink mus be really gd la.. n the keypad make it easy to surf net n chat on MSN also so quite happi with it la...