Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, u knw y time slow? i pray not to be slow..cos i haven finish sumthin..keke

haha cat...got tears or not??

i stress i go FB and try out the flower boy quiz! LOL

ya time passes so slowly today...

ya one more day to weekend now...

cat, your job so nice huh...
how i wish i can work from hm too...
if tired, then work from hm lor...
unless u need to attend meeting etc...

koi, we can do that but sometimes still depend on ur boss... sometimes, i feel tat it is not very nice if your boss starts looking for u suddenly but u are not ard...

Koi,
yup E71...

Cat,
the white accordin to my friend will turn yellow so ask me dun buy... the back of the red is in silver mah den i got sweaty palm easily dirty lor...

Delin,
wahhaah last min decision hahah wait cos Tues we keep tokin abt HP wait the others bth mah lol~~~ anyway i find the phone quite easy to use not too bad la... u can consider:P

here i can't access to blog...
only can read at hm...

piggy, think u gotta wipe, polish it often so that wont turn yellow lor...

actually my parents are using the E71 too... My mum the white one and my dad either the grey or the black... keke

My mom also got sweaty hands...but i nvr notice if hers turn yellow or not yet...

Piggy, yup i may consider, my BIL oso E71..the other bro E63..hmm...

Whoa Cat, ur parents hi-tech like my parents la..
we norm sms each other..
even my mum got FaceBk a/c lehh... hahaha

Cat,
wah ur parent so IT savy 1 ah... hmm i dunno leh was told by my friend who work in nokia n the sales person also told me some thing if not i prefer white then red hahah but since buy liao jus let it be bah..

Delin,
hmm both E63 n E71 is the same la only diff is the thickness n camera.... according to my friend who work in nokia but i tink the speed of surfin net E71 may be better.. quite surprise my friend told me E71 is a v gd phone dun have to consider other model hahah...

Hahaha...

My dad is abit more savy lah...cos he always had PDA phone...
My mom? she see the phone nice she want liao...hahah... but the keypad makes it easier for her to sms lah so she is quite happy with it...

Piggy, yup i can see look alike..later today mit him will meddle with his hp..see whether i like or not..keke

Tks for the info!

Cat,
hahah not i say 1 la.. it those review i read n my friend from nokia told me 1... since they themselves use this phone i tink mus be really gd la.. n the keypad make it easy to surf net n chat on MSN also so quite happi with it la...

Delin,
ya try first.. :P

Delin,
1 more thing is E71 is usin metal casin but not E63 tt wat make it heavier... :P
scarily our nex outin all same phone wahhahaa...

Piggy, i see..
same HP nvm la..we only mit up how many times nia in a yr...keke

so here lyn own E71 first, then piggy..then who?
kekeee

I gonna watch TFM tonite!! yeah~~~

yup true! heheh
good thongs muz share!

u watch liao ahh? good rite..
tis show is Full House on many cinemas..finally i can get the best back seat..

hmm..some say is part 2 more happening..think on individual review lor..

Cat, alamak..ice age..keke
Drag me to hell dunno gd or not ha?

Delin,
hmm so far all my friend say part 1 nicer wor... nvm u watch liao judge for urself:P

Lyn,
keyin part is ok la but my phone book contact all mess up