Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i scared whereby get bit fever or flu lor..

when ur last piggy? dun tell me urs donkey yrs ago? keke
i think last time flu jab diffnt fm the latest 1 lor..stronger

Bye~byeee!!

hmm... less than 10% is not that big a number lah. Anyway, the jab is to intro a small amt of virus into ur body mah so that u can build immunity to it. So it all depends on how ur body reacts to it lor.

Drs and nurses seldom explain all these things also. I just lucky i got one that is so cheong hei...kekeke... but good lah, at least she got explain alot of things

Cat,
wkend alway passes so fast

Delin,
i tried the cheese cake from bakerzin alr hmm i find ok la but not cheesy enough:P

Piggy, yah lor... esp now with all the weddings, it seem like I got no enuff time on weekends.

Have u tried the cheesecake from Border's cafe? I heard it is good but i haven't tried.

Cat,
border??? so far leh.. nowaday i v lazy to go down to town manz... now v vex ah my Hb wan to come back durin my labour but dunno if the hosp allow him to enter becos he return from Aus

Piggy. I think by then it shdn't be a problem cos the situation in Singapore might be just as bad liao..
But I thot the main problem is tat u dunno how to time when he shd come back? That one solve alr ah?

Cat,
ya most prob i will induce so my HB can come back cos my baby abit heavy also so i scare by wk40 it maybe too big for my frame...

Cat,
not yet i have not tell him i wan to induce but if i induce i will make it ard wk38 so shd be ok.. i was hopin my baby will come out by himself 2 wk earlier so can no need induce so by then if no sign i will go for induce lor...

Cat,
cos hor i tried iphone i dun really like somemore if buy iphone i tink must subscribe another plan 1... tt y i was lookin at E75 with the full keypad i tink shd be easier to type if i surf msn or other webbie hee...

Delin,
ya lor tt wat i thot but drawn to 6260 design n the 5 MP camera hahah...

oh really? oppss so me the 1 brg cam everyday.LOL
chiam..now u make me wan the E75 liao..hahahha!!
my hp can upgrade anytime manz..

Bye bye!

Cat,
hmm usu the day they credit into our a/c or a day in advance lor... today is alr the pay day so by today shd know liao... but din receive any letter n pay slip leh..
hmm which colour is nice for E75 huh? the colour like all not nice wor... hmm..

morning ladies!!!

gonna change my GST $ into Baht...hiak hiak!

piggy, go shop and see..u see in pic diffnt 1.

but now i itchy wanna go for hp tat has touch dual and stylus..hmmm

Delin,
erm touch screen 1 v sensitive 1 leh i bth to use touch screen 1.. oh i seen the actual model alr so i know all not nice haha..

Lyn,
oh so u bott E71 i considerin tt also but my kolig bott tt dun wann same same him haha..

hmm GST credit in today also?

piggy
i see, mayb u choose diff col from him?
v easy to surf net cos the alphabets are all laid out (like u just said) i took Red.

yes its IN already ...but for me will be gone in no time, kakaka