Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good mornin all...
hope today time passes away quickly...

Koi, ya lor..tonite date with hb..tmr i date dan aft his class.. hiak hiak!

radio sure gonna play his song a tribute to him...& mayb MTV oso...

yup 2 passed away from today's morning express...
they keep playing MJ's songs today...
they saying tmr got more...

they also commented that the CA prefers to below profile. just family affair...

delin,
huh got so serious meh... but then pain anot depend on individual lar needle poke sure a bit pain mah but how pain depend on individual pain threshold.. but arm aching over a wk abit exaggerated leh..somemore not even hep B jab jus norm flu jab..

eh BCG i kena swell sia...:P

subway? hahah...i juz eat it last wed..
now promo meal $5.90 leh..tuna or chkn breast with 1 drink and 2 pcs cookies or chips..
worth it manzz!!

delin,
haahha i dun like subway sandwich but jus crave for the cookies keke.. alamak BCG i also swell mah.. i tink 90% will swell manz...

delin,
hahah lunch unless i eat rice la if not this kind of timin will hungry 1 keke... now i tinkin of kueh lapis thanks to my kolig hahah..

delin,
no no not rainbow 1... oh my kolig dun have but he tak abt kueh den remind me of the lapis cake haha.. ya might go JPT maybe go bekerzin buy the cheese cake also haha..

abt the flu jab... when i went to take the nurse spend a long time talking to me explaining all abt the side effects.

Sore arms for 1-2 days is common. I also got tat.

Abt 10% of people who take flu jabs will have some kind of flu within the 1st 2 weeks of the jab. Some can be quite immediate (like 1-2 days after jab). Also can be quite serious or mild depending. But it is just reaction to the jab. After you recover u will be immune to the seasonal flu.

Flu jab takes 2 weeks to take full effect.

Hope this ans all ur questions

oh yah the area where the needle poke can also be abit red or swollen. She say nutting wrong, just apply ice on it can liao...

(I got a nurse that is super cheong hei. Other nurses jab 2 persons liao and I am still stuck with her. I got mine done at the office where they ask the nurses to come down to do for us)

Cat,
wow the flu jab now so bad ah.. i remember the last time i took no explain all this 1 wor.. maybe with all the virus ard the jab content is stronger...

okie KO!! byee all enjoy ur wkend