Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

dats y i eat my icecream..my eyes like ZZzzz..lol
my son so excited yet they came so late..quickly scoop the icecream into cone..he happily enjoyin it..

I find the lady damn unfriendly..
I told her i will be hm ard 8pm...
she insisit i'm hm by 7pm cos they deliver my area first...
but come on, the man only arrived at 10.20pm lor... I din bother to reply the lady msg after she sent me msg which i find her not sincere at all!!!

koi,
izzit den all the more u shd feedback abt her service in the thread mah...

Delin,
yum yum but solate u still gave Dan eat ice-cream ah?

forget it lah...
she wont give u free and i also not so free to wait for her free ice-cream...
can you imagine my hubby doze off while waiting together with me??
he was so angry cos we rush thru our dinner lor...

Piggy
can la..i no pantang 1..if sick cannot eat la..
aft his icecream, take his milk den sleeppp..heee

Koi
alamak hb oso waiting till sleep..no wonder u so so angry..ya lor..later free ic cream dunno till what time del??? hahahaha mite as well forget it!

delin,
huh this has nothing to so with pantang la... it not v gd to take icy cold stuff at nite mah not to mentioned kiddo:P

Koi,
if i were u i will still gave some -ve feedback in the thread this is v bad lor... esp u waited for 3hr+ leh not 30min leh...

forget it lah...
I rather pay more for other ice-cream or go to sungei farmart to buy lor... better than sitting at the living room for more than 3 hrs...wont let her earn anymore...
luckily the uncle friendly, if not more pissed!!!

KOi,
hahah at least let others know her service so bad mah...
yesterday was watchin channel variety show now cravin for the cakes n pastries at Telok Blangah lor haha...

hahaha piggy ya lor..if i no give him sekali next morn he wan..so give lor..

oh ya hb told me, the uncle wear smart 1 leh.. fm my door shout HELLO..sorry im late TRAFFIC JAM!
i was in study rm..hb help me take..

delin,
haahha traffic jam at this hr?? ask him fly kite la hahah... but at least u guys enjoy the ice-cream not too bad la keke...

piggy, she wont improved lah...
this is my msg to her:
Hello, hav been home since 7pm to wait for your delivery man. it's 8pm now.
her reply:
Hi the delivery is 7-10pm who deliver first is based on the delivery man convenient. hope you understand

do you think i will still reply to her??
she is the one she msg me and told me delivery man will deliver my area first lor...
I did not erase any msg from her...
pissed off with this kind of reply...

but still got ppl buy from her lor...
i just went to her BP, not a single one mentioned that the deivery man late etc...
the waiting time for delivery 3 hrs is damn long lor... forget it lah...
wont purchase from her again...

piggy/delin, dun worry, if i go farmart, i will msg u all... buy liao straight away deliver to u all... wont have to wait too long...
got personal touch somemore!!!

hello ladies, finally can come in to SB. My laptop kaput this am and now I got new laptop. But waited the whole morning for them to set it up...

im waiting for durian again....later for teabk!

wa lau..im addicted to sing NObody by Wonder girls leh... hahaaa but the korean part i hentam..dunno how to sing!

i am so full n sleepy... sian not even 3pm...

Delin,
wah u seems like eatin durian all the time keke... now i thinkin of the cakes from last nite show leh... keke..

piggy, the only at telok blangah ah??
hhee... looks good huh...

I'm also sleepy...

delin, the one you ordered yesterday??

wah piggy...u craving liao..go drive there la..
Bakerzin got 50% off new york cheesecake..$3.25 before GST..

Koi, yup the one i order yestday..

alamak..tat time go JPT my sis buy oso we knw cos we see the poster near escalator then paper oso cum out mah... keke... oh until 30 jun hor

koi, i avoid JPT the other time cos for sure i will spent $$..tat time go with hb then with sis.. see i spent $$ liao

Piggy, sis say nice leh..on top got thin layer of strawberry i tink..
i no buy cos i got my small cake with me fathers day.. lol

Cat, dun blame me la..hahaha
aug..i will kp quiet..time for diet..i got chubby cheek liao.. hahahaha