ya i nv touch the rocher liao...
wan to bring hm give my siblings eat... :p
let them grow fat...
hahaha...

stuck to the mango for now... :p

delin,
no la ice-creeam not heaty how to cause sorethroat? lol~

Koi,
it ok la like v troublesome for u to specially come n pass me the sample haha.. i am still tryin v hard to finish off my own tub of ice-cream lor dunno can finish anot lol~

i need to send my colleague hm mah later...
then i go hm pick up the ice-cream, the go to ur place, then to my mum's lor...
ok one lah... can finish one lah...

eh ya hor..see la my brain no work! Argh!!!
u must eat smooth, soothing food...or sucking an ice when ur throat gives u discomfort...:P

hope you managed to find sweet talk...
just now i wanna order cold cheng teng, the silly store dun hav...

feeling like having cold cheng teng on this hot weather...

tonight lyn and cat go watch transformers huh...
piggy over the weekend...

piggy , book ur tickets fast. u go GV online see the tickets selling like hotcakes but i think 1 pax shld be easy to book. i booked tonight 8.30 show, many single seats left towards the wall (those 3 seaters) unless u dun mind wall seat.

Morning!!!

Poor piggy, have a gd rest at hm!!!

Lyn, today no orchard leh..today muz be at hm delivery of my Gelato~~~~ Uh la la! hehehe

good morning ladies...

poor piggy...
rest well huh...

nice weather to rest at hm...

delin, mine also delivering tonight..

insist I reach hm by 7pm...
cannot tahan!!!

i was given this timing too...
I ask her to push back to 8-10 as I will be having dinner at my mum's place, dun wanna eat and go but she insist I have to be hm by 7pm cos delivering mine first...
cannot tahan...

i order 5 tubs... hahahaa

ya..to be exact 7pm very diffclt leh..i oso cannot reach hm by 7pm...
if u little bit late, ask the guy wait..hahahaa

wow! 5 tubs..big gathering ahh tis wkend..Enjoy!

no choice la..what to doo..

i juz order durian & kaya swiss roll & 6pcs durian puff..jia latzz..i grow fat liao..hahahaa